Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 juin 2018

'Collection Swatch Pug" is a perfect app to add swatch below to the products on collection page. This app works smoothly and solved our problem in a go. We did face a little difficulties in the beginning because of codes pasted using other apps. But got a solution from Mandeep when we contacted him. He helped us to sort out the issues. Amazing support and would recommend this app to everybody. You can check the functioning of this app here - https://bangles-by-leshya.myshopify.com/collections/lac-bangle-sets

Bangles By Leshya
Inde
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 août 2019

Fantastic. Works beautifully, great documentation and instruction video. Do I really have to write 100 characters before I can submit? I think I described my experience pretty well in 50.

éclipse
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 novembre 2022

This app works perfectly on our website and the customer support team is really helpful and friendly.

hundredhearts
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 février 2021

Just spoke to Simran. I had an issue with the swatch positioning, I spoke to him in the chat and he fixed the issue in about 2 minutes. Really impressed with the service and the app.

The Staff Uniform Company
Royaume-Uni
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2021

Simran provided excellent assistance getting the swatches to look how we needed for our theme. He was also quick to answer questions and offer insight and solution when asked. We highly recommend!

SOKneady Bread Co.
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 octobre 2018

Super simple and does the trick. More importantly, the support team is so helpful and responsive. Our swatches weren’t showing on our collections pages, but they fixed the issue immediately. Definitely will keep.

Okko
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2018

This is one of the easiest apps to use. It does have some customizing options that you can toggle to switch between options. Easily turn all your variants into little mini-pictures of the products, or color blocks/circles to show the color. I've tried several other swatch apps before coming across swatch pug. Many of them had options that were already covered by the actual theme so they had a lot of bells and whistles that you'll never need. This one, straight forwards, and very simple to use. Best part... if you ever need support for the app... Mandeep is amazing at helping and quick. Great App! Great Support! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Lexlug
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 avril 2019

I really love this app! The support was great to be honest and REALLY FAST. I tried doing the little coding it requires but to no surprise I failed and support fixed it THE NEXT DAY. I love out it looks. I love that the variants show on my collections page and Customers are able to look at the variant options without having to actually open the product page. BUT! The app loads after the entire website so it does take a while and it really slows down the loading for customers. You only 5 seconds of attention before people get distracted so that is the only reason I’m giving a 4 star. Still gonna use the app. Still gonna recommend it <3

Preezies
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 septembre 2023

I've been using the app for a while now I really liked it. Unfortunately, for some reason one day the swatches started showing on PDP even though I hadn't changed the settings for months. I contacted support and they told me they simply deactivated the swatches on PDP. I'm mad at myself for not checking, because one week later I realized that my customers couldn't select any variant at all anymore. I uninstalled the app and now everything is back to normal. This is absolutely unacceptable and I lost a lot of orders because of this.

Cazada
Suisse
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2019

App works and looks great! The team was fast and professional when a bit of tweaking was needed in our Shopify theme. Highly recommend.

Christmas by Krebs
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application