리뷰 (119)

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 6일

Customer service has been wonderful getting the app to work for what I need. It’s very customizable and they have been quick to respond and help!

Furever Kennedy
미국
앱 사용 기간 23일
2021년 5월 28일

A must for large stores with many product options. I and, as my research showed, many other merchants have been looking for a way to add the "add to cart" button onto the collection page. This helps bigger stores, with more product options, enable customers to add multiple items to cart without having to go to each product page. This decreases friction and therefore increases sales The best feature is the option to keep the customer on the collection page. If your store is full of product variants separated in to individual products, like different colors etc. this is a great way for customers to browse and then just click add to cart quickly within the collection without being redirected to the cart page immediately. Customer service is also great. Very quick to respond and helpful. :)

MySiliconDreams
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 Code Black Belt개 2021년 7월 6일

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words and we appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!😍 Thanks for giving it a try to our app. All the best, The Incubate Team.

2021년 8월 3일

Fantastic add on for my store to enable customers to easily add each item and quantity to cart. Very happy

Kitchy & Co
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Code Black Belt개 2021년 8월 3일

We love to hear you're happy with our app and that it's useful for your store. That makes us happy too! :) Thanks a lot for this awesome review. 🤩

Cheers,
The Incubate Team

2021년 5월 28일

I've been looking for something like this for awhile - as my store has a lot of similar products based on different characters this makes it much quicker for my customers as they don't need to go to each product page and back to the collection section each time. Thanks!

We Love Genshin Impact
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Code Black Belt개 2021년 7월 6일

Thanks so much for the wonderful review! It motivates us to keep building apps that help merchants grow🎉 Best wishes, The Incubate Team.

2021년 9월 22일

The support team has been very helpful every time I reached out for help. 5 stars for the timely and helpful responses!

Kaleidos Makeup
중국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Code Black Belt개 2021년 9월 23일

Thank you so much for this! :) I have passed your comments to our team. We work hard to provide you with the best service and getting such positive feedback means the world to us.🙌

Cheers,
The Incubate Team.

2021년 6월 28일

This app is a solution for everyone who uses "Supply Theme" and want to create add to cart button perfectly on the collection page. Anyway, their support team is fast and very helpful!

CollateBeauty
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Code Black Belt개 2021년 7월 6일

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to us, it lets us know we’re on the right track!🤩 Cheers, The Incubate Team

2021년 10월 17일

Amazing app, just what i was looking for! If you need ATC button on your collection pages to boost your sales and make the shopping easier for your customers - this is you app! Support was amazing, they help me to customize it just the way that I wanted in just couple of minutes. Thank you!

Allhewants
불가리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Code Black Belt개 2021년 10월 18일

Amazing review! You just made our day with such great comments about our app and support team; we do try our best. :) Thank YOU!🙌

Kind regards,
The Incubate Team

2022년 5월 13일

Love this app. Super easy to use! And the support team has been amazing. Always there to help and goes above and beyond.

lifeofcoco.com.au
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Code Black Belt개 2022년 5월 16일

Thank you very much! So great to hear these lovely words about our team and app. We'll keep doing our best to prove valuable and deliver what you need.

All the best,
The Support Team

2022년 5월 2일

Amazing app, did exactly what I wanted and support were fantastic. Fully customisable and great value too!

Princess & the Pea Props
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Code Black Belt개 2022년 5월 3일

We are glad to know you like our app! Thanks for such positive comments about both the team and app. We take pride in friendly and helpful customer service, so we love that you noticed.😊

All the best,
The Support Team.

2021년 10월 17일

J'ai eu un problème un dimanche, j'ai envoyé un message et on m'a répondu que c'était réglé en moins de 30 minutes TOP SERVICE!! Application très simple et efficace.

Keto Québec
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Code Black Belt개 2021년 10월 18일

You made the whole team happy with this review. 🤩 We love your wonderful comments about our app and service. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts.

Cheers,
The Incubate Team