리뷰 (115)

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 10월 17일

Amazing app, just what i was looking for! If you need ATC button on your collection pages to boost your sales and make the shopping easier for your customers - this is you app! Support was amazing, they help me to customize it just the way that I wanted in just couple of minutes. Thank you!

Allhewants
불가리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Code Black Belt개 2021년 10월 18일

Amazing review! You just made our day with such great comments about our app and support team; we do try our best. :) Thank YOU!🙌

Kind regards,
The Incubate Team

2022년 5월 13일

Love this app. Super easy to use! And the support team has been amazing. Always there to help and goes above and beyond.

lifeofcoco.com.au
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Code Black Belt개 2022년 5월 16일

Thank you very much! So great to hear these lovely words about our team and app. We'll keep doing our best to prove valuable and deliver what you need.

All the best,
The Support Team

2022년 5월 2일

Amazing app, did exactly what I wanted and support were fantastic. Fully customisable and great value too!

Princess & the Pea Props
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Code Black Belt개 2022년 5월 3일

We are glad to know you like our app! Thanks for such positive comments about both the team and app. We take pride in friendly and helpful customer service, so we love that you noticed.😊

All the best,
The Support Team.

2021년 10월 17일

J'ai eu un problème un dimanche, j'ai envoyé un message et on m'a répondu que c'était réglé en moins de 30 minutes TOP SERVICE!! Application très simple et efficace.

Keto Québec
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Code Black Belt개 2021년 10월 18일

You made the whole team happy with this review. 🤩 We love your wonderful comments about our app and service. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts.

Cheers,
The Incubate Team

2023년 5월 23일

Great app -- definitely adds to our AOV. Would recommend especially if you have a larger product catalog.

Condomania.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 2월 27일에 편집됨

Super FAST response time when I had a question and needed help with something. They were on TOP OF THIS immediately! Support like this is rare. Highly recommend this app.

Glitter Lambs
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2022년 11월 12일

I tried custom code for Add buttons but never got it right. Then, I came across this app and it works wonders. Took like 5 mins to set it up the way I want. Finest quality at a very reasonable price. www.trisque.com

Trisque
인도
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2022년 6월 15일

This app works really well and is easy to configure. Due to my theme, I needed a little extra help installing and customising but I contacted the support team and they made the adjustments needed very quickly.

Amoreo
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Code Black Belt개 2022년 6월 15일

It's our pleasure to help in anything we can! We love to see happy merchants; that's why we give our best to offer helpful apps and great support.

Thank you for trusting us and for this amazing review. :)

Regards,
The Support Team

2021년 10월 10일

This app is perfect for anyone needing a quick add to cart button on a collection page. I needed assistance with the placement of the buttons on my page and tech support went above and beyond to get it working perfectly for my shop within minutes of my message for their help. Highly recommend!

Carry Me Mommy
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Code Black Belt개 2021년 10월 11일

We are amazed by your nice comments!😍We love to know you've had a great experience with the app and team. Thanks for trusting us and for spreading the word.

All the best,
The Incubate Team

2022년 12월 15일

The app has helped our store a lot. Our customers can add products to the cart without having to click on the product page.
The support is very quick to respond and the developers have also helped us link the app to another app, we use for our shopping cart by adding a code.

Halalmonkey
독일
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과