리뷰 (117)

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 5월 19일에 편집됨

Fantastic app, plus the customer support was quick and perfect the app has definitely improved our customer experience, can't fault it, highly recommend it.

Also ongoing support is fantastic and incredibly quick, couldn't be happier. Highly recommend, our shop is using the Prestige Theme.

Floragy Skincare
영국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Code Black Belt개 2022년 10월 20일

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review our app and for the wonderful comments you wrote about our support team. We are grateful as this motivates us to keep giving our best. :)

All the best,
The Support Team

2023년 5월 3일에 편집됨

Collections Add to Cart Button is a good app and great add to cart button features. easy set up and have professional support team.

PlanToys Thailand
태국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2022년 2월 3일

Great price, great product. We have a large catalogue with lots of variants and this app really helps customers add a lot to their cart quickly.

hps1source
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Code Black Belt개 2022년 2월 3일

We highly appreciate you writing this review. Happy to know our app is proving valuable to you and your business. :) Always at your service, and thank you for trusting us!

2023년 5월 18일

CBB Add to Cart Button is a good app and great add to cart button features. easy set up and have professional support team.

PlanToys Europe
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2022년 4월 20일에 편집됨

Any easy app to install and customize. When I reached out with a question support was fast, professional and amazing!

Perpetual Kid
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Code Black Belt개 2021년 12월 13일

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this glowing review! :) We're so happy to be your partner of choice for adding the Add to Cart buttons on your store pages. Happy Holidays!

Regards,
The Support Team

2023년 3월 9일

Support is always provided quickly by the team. In the near future, I expect Arabic language support in the app

Daarzood
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2021년 6월 2일

Super easy to use and customize! I was able to fully set it up in under 3 minutes! Definitely would recommend to everyone

GDesignsTees
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Code Black Belt개 2021년 7월 6일

Thanks for choosing us and for your positive feedback! We appreciate it🎉
All the best, The Incubate Team.

2021년 6월 3일

So easy to use. Literally downloaded and set it up within minutes. For someone who doesn't want to mess around with coding just yet, this is perfect

Ametrine Skin
영국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Code Black Belt개 2021년 7월 6일

It's great to hear such nice comments about the app. We want to provide the best experience with apps that are both useful and easy to use. 😊 Thanks! The Incubate Team.

2021년 12월 10일

I never leave reviews but I had to for this app. First and foremost, it was exactly what I needed for the add to cart feature on my collection pages and featured collections on my home page. I had a very slight issue with the buttons vertically aligning on my home page and the customer service fixed this issue expeditiously. I had a follow up minor issue that was also immediately rectified. I hope the quality stays the same and 100% recommend at this time.

shape eight
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Code Black Belt개 2021년 12월 13일

We highly appreciate you taking the time to write this fantastic review. It makes us happy that the app helps you precisely with what you need and that our support was there to give you a hand when needed. It's always a great pleasure to help, and that's why we offer 24/7 support. We're at your service. Thanks again, and Happy Holidays!

Cheers,
The Support Team

2021년 8월 17일

The app is outstanding, it was exactly what i needed! Customer service is excellent, any issue I encounted was quickly rectified. Highly recommended. Many thanks.

Rich Botanics
영국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Code Black Belt개 2021년 8월 17일

We love to hear that you find our app outstanding and the support team excellent. These comments are super appreciated, and they motivate us to keep it up. Thank YOU! 🙌

All the best,
The Incubate Team