Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 december 2022

The app has helped our store a lot. Our customers can add products to the cart without having to click on the product page.
The support is very quick to respond and the developers have also helped us link the app to another app, we use for our shopping cart by adding a code.

Halalmonkey
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 15 oktober 2021

I used this app to display Add to Cart buttons on my collection pages. It worked nicely and the support was very helpful and quick to respond. Only extra I wish for would be an option to show the buttons in the "Featured Collection" areas as well. EDIT: Following my review, the developer integrated the feature I wished for just days later. The support is extraordinary and I can recommend this plugin even more by now.

GAMERS ONLY
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Code Black Belt svarade 6 oktober 2021

Thank you so much for your lovely comments and feedback.🎉 Having the buttons on your home page 'Featured Collection' is possible. :) We've emailed you with the details; our support team will be there for you any time!

Cheers,
The Incubate Team

1 augusti 2022

The app works perfectly and is easy to install on my website. The Incubate team customized the app for me at no cost and always help me with any issues i have had with the app.

Tranquil Scents & Crystals
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Code Black Belt svarade 2 augusti 2022

Thanks so much for sharing the experience you've had with our app and team. We're happy to have you as a user, and we'll continue doing our best to ensure you're fully satisfied with all we offer.

All the best,
The Support Team

10 mars 2022

This app is working great on our website, very easy to customize, the devs are quick to respond and helpful too!

Rosso Coffee
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Code Black Belt svarade 10 mars 2022

Thanks a bunch for this review! You've made our day for sure. :) Glad to know you like our app and team support; that's our goal. Anything you may need, just let us know!

All the best,
The Support Team

24 februari 2022

We wanted to display Add to cart button on our home and collection, product pages and we could do it with this app, without any problem we connected it and set up to our look and feel. Does what it says and the support answers quickly and struggle to solve any doubts, recommended

Planthia
Spanien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Code Black Belt svarade 24 februari 2022

Thanks so much for choosing us and for the wonderful review! It motivates us to keep providing excellent support and building intuitive and easy-to-use apps that help you grow your business. Always at your service! 🎉

Best,
The Support Team

17 augusti 2021

The app is outstanding, it was exactly what i needed! Customer service is excellent, any issue I encounted was quickly rectified. Highly recommended. Many thanks.

Rich Botanics
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Code Black Belt svarade 17 augusti 2021

We love to hear that you find our app outstanding and the support team excellent. These comments are super appreciated, and they motivate us to keep it up. Thank YOU! 🙌

All the best,
The Incubate Team

26 december 2022

This app does exactly what it's supposed to do. The support team is responsive and helpful! My customers order every week, and this will make the process much quicker for them!

Whole and Nourished Meal Delivery
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
2 april 2022

Must have app! Great support! ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Cardcenter
Norge
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Code Black Belt svarade 4 april 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this nice 5-star review. :) We love to know you like our app and support. Always at your service 24/7!

Cheers,
The Support Team

4 april 2022

We use this app for two of our websites - it's perfect for collection pages when the theme doesn't have the inbuilt add-to-cart option. Love the team at Incubate, they are super responsive, friendly and they even customised the app for our specific theme, to work with the themes inbuilt pop-up drawer. We'll use this app for life :) Thanks team!

FRED
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Code Black Belt svarade 13 april 2022

Thanks so much for the nice comments about the app and, of course, our support team. We take pride in providing quick and helpful customer service, so we appreciate that you noticed.😊Always happy to help!

All the best,
The Incubate Team.

17 september 2022

Excellent app, resolving to add to cart from collection page in case when you have item options. Excellent support, helped me quickly to setup proper this app

pprelest
Ukraina
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Code Black Belt svarade 19 september 2022

It's great to hear such nice comments about our app and support team. We take pride in friendly and helpful customer service, so we appreciate that you noticed it :) Thanks for this fantastic review!🎉

Cheers,
The Support Team