Flexible Collection Sort

Flexible Collection Sort

$4/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.0)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

September 26, 2019

Languages

English

Help you manage the product ordering on this collection quickly and efficiently.

Help you manage the product ordering on this collection quickly and efficiently. Help you find potential products quickly and give them more display opportunities. And more importantly, it can help you provide conversion rate collection. Collection sort mainly includes the following: Random sorting, Fast set filtering , Simultaneous sorting of multiple products , Fast positioning of multiple products and also, PC and M mode preview etc.

Help you manage the product ordering on this collection quickly and efficiently. Help you find potential products quickly and give them more display opportunities. And more importantly, it can help you provide conversion rate collection. Collection sort mainly includes the following: Random sorting, Fast set filtering , Simultaneous sorting of multiple products , Fast positioning of multiple products and also, PC and M mode preview etc. more
  • Automatic fandom sort
  • Fast set filtering
  • Sort multiple products simultaneously

Pricing

7-day free trial

Basic plan

$4/month

  • Unlimited use of all features

Basic plan

$4/month

  • Unlimited use of all features

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

23 reviews

Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
January 11, 2024

doesnt work never.

shopi go
Türkiye
Almost 3 years using the app
March 15, 2021

I use this app essentially as a merch assistant to tackle collections on my site I am unable to get around to merchandising as frequently. It's a huge relief to know all collections where the app is turned on are being fully optimized based on sales and inventory data without me having to lift a finger. If you're a site merchandiser with a ton of collections to manange you 100% need this app. Don't be surprised when you see CVR rate spike higher than when you manually merchandise!!

Ramy Brook
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 1, 2022

Please advise if you will be fixing this Sort App - it has not been running for several days! We have sent many messages.

PLANET by Lauren G
United States
Over 1 year using the app
pluginappstore replied August 1, 2022

sorry, our app is already working

Edited March 13, 2020

It works perfectly and saves a lot of time to update the product sorting
I recommend it for any shop that has more than 100 products

sofafair.com
United States
10 months using the app
November 9, 2019

Love this app. I use regularly for site fresh. Favorite features are the ability to view or not view inventory so I can push fully stocked styles to the top. It save my time and improves my work efficiency.

Kimi
China
6 months using the app

About this app

Launched

September 26, 2019

Languages

English

Built by pluginappstore

About pluginappstore

3.0 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Yard 15 Building 2 Hongjunying South Road, Beijing, BJ, 100020, CN

Support

Send a message

service@pluginappstore.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 117 total reviews Free plan available
Push down out-of-stocks items & auto-hide & redirect 404 pages
4.9 out of 5 stars 98 total reviews Free plan available
Increase Revenue by Sorting & Merchandising collection pages
4.8 out of 5 stars 50 total reviews Free plan available
Drag & Drop Collection Sort & Advanced Product Metrics + OOS