Colorlab Product Personalizer

All-in-one solution for selling personalizable products online

From $49/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

inpride.ro

Location Romania
Time spent using app 10 months

It's simply the best customization software I've ever seen. We have been in this industry for over 10 years, and with their help we were able to enter online with our products.
Monthly updates are made, practically the module is in a continuous evolution.
Congratulations on everything you do.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Hi, thank you for reviewing Colorlab and we are very glad our product helps you selling your products online. We keep working to make things better every single day, as always simply reach out if you need any assistance. Have a great day!

Housewarming Gift

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

I couldn't be happier with the ColorLab app or their customer support. When there have been times when I've needed help with something, their team is quick to respond and issues are resolved quickly. The app itself is invaluable in converting sales for personalised products (this will be my third site using it). I couldn't recommend highly enough.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you for reviewing Colorlab, we are very glad to hear you like our product. Looking forward to working together in the future. Good luck with your store!

MesBallesdeGolf.com

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

We are very satisfied with this service. It contributes to the success of our Customized Golf Balls Online store. The interface is really simple and the team always helps us out ! Thank you very much.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you for reviewing Colorlab, we really appreciate this. As always don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Have a great day!

Kaier

Location Taiwan
Time spent using app 3 days

When finish download and do the mail verify, it lead to a Billing Page and show me (Please select a plan you are not already suscribed to); I select any planalready but it keep show (Please select a plan you are not already suscribed to); I can't do any try process.

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Hi, thank you for your review! It looks like you haven't confirmed the app charge in Shopify just yet.

Can you try again the following:
1. Open Colorlab from the Apps page in your Shopify store
2. Choose a plan and confirm, you'll be redirected to Shopify
3. Confirm the plan in Shopify, you'll be redirected to Colorlab and your trial has started

If you encounter any issues, our Support department is happy to help you - you can reach us at support@colorlab.io.

Update: we haven't received a reply from you, but from our records it looks like you have succesfully activated your subscription. If you still need any help, don't hesitate and reach out to us for assistance.

Tags 4 Pets

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 3 months

Nous sommes en train de créer notre site.
Très bonne application et qui fonctionne très bien.
Roel offre un support extra et rapide. Il nous a aidé à faire nos premiers produits. C'est très facile à prendre en main comparativement à d'autres application que nous avons aussi testées.
Nous recommandons vivement cette app !

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Thank you for reviewing our app, good luck with your business!

Ivy Designs Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app was helpful for us to be able to do what we intended & wanted however it is just too expensive especially with COVID impacting sales.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank you for reviewing our app, sorry to hear that COVID has impacted your business. We understand that when sales is slow, Colorlab might be a big investment. We hope we can welcome you back in the future!

JPARShop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This customization app is exactly what we needed to allow customers to personalize so many things (business cards, envelopes, apparel, etc). The sales team and support team are very responsive and extremely helpful every time I send an email with a question, they reply right away. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

October 6, 2020

Thank you for reviewing Colorlab, greatly appreciated! Our team is happy to help you with any issues you may be experiencing in the future.

Katzen

Location Philippines
Time spent using app About 2 years

Wonderful! Support is superb! I think they're the best and most mobile-optimized customization app our there. :)

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for reviewing our product, we really appreciate this!

Plaque deces

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

it's a very good application, with responsive customer service! Which is on a simple base and makes updates step by step... This simple base allows not to pollute the customer with too important information...

stickwerk-heilbronn.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app 24 days

Its perfect really nice thank you alot for the installation and help to fix everything (now make it a ltíttle cheaper and i switch with my other store also to colorlab)

Previous 1
Previous 1