Overall rating Based on 99 reviews
Terrible app, full of bugs, colour selectors not working, preview is not working, too long winded and too expensive for something that will barely be used.
Hi Unique-Prints-Shop team, we are really sorry for any inconvenience caused by our Coming Soon App. We hate to see our partners have a negative experience, since we have such a strong track record. The issues you noted really came as a surprise to us, so we made sure to reach out to you on two occasions in order to make things right (Feb 27 and Mar 1). Perhaps our emails didn't make it through, but we offered to design and test your Coming Soon page, free of charge, if you were interested. If our app wasn't for you, then we thank you for your interest. We're always there if you need us, so please don't hesitate to reach out.
The app didn't support a Gif file (it worked for a short while then stopped). I specifically had emailed prior to buying the app to make sure it supported Gif files.( they said it did)
On emailing on several different occasions for support I was not replied to. Now I've paid $14.99 a month for several months for a feature which I did not get. I can't get my money back because no one is replying.