Anmeldelser (114)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
30. september 2015

I was able to add GIFs to my coming soon page so instead of a slider, people see a moving image where the leaves transition from autumn to winter. I think it's a pretty cool feature for the page because it didn't require ANY extra work from me; just upload and done. This is a great app to help me build my site and collect emails for the future. Customer support responds very quickly too. Great app!

I Am Lovleigh
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
11. oktober 2018

We tested all the Coming Soon apps. We needed to allow visitors with a password to enter. We usually make our own design within our theme files, but I am glad the customer asked us to pursue this route because I like how simple it is to set-up. Anyone who has access to our shopify dashboard is able to easily make changes. The app settings ensure a professional coming soon page.

Today, we reached out to the developer... on the phone. The first person who picked up seemed to anticipate our issue, a fluke conflict with all shopify apps and a specific version of Safari. A second issue was created by us when we decided to try another one of the Coming Soon apps... we deleted the app because it did not have the ability to allow visitors with a password to enter the website - The Coming Soon App by Sovi Creative DOES allow password entry. The other app we loaded left legacy coding in our theme and Sovi Creative took care of removing the conflicting coding.

I do not recommend any other app for Coming Soon over this one. The person who picked up the phone immediately assisted us. They were incredibly helpful, patient and attended to every detail of our concerns. I am incredibly impressed and grateful. There is nothing I can say that they could do better. Excellent and deserving of the 5 star rating. I wish all shopify apps were this impressive.

Shop The Symphony | Music-Inspired Gifts and Accessories
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
20. september 2015

With the Christmas season near by, we needed a Under Construction page up and running while we made modifications to our store.

We were surprised how straight forward and simple it was to put a quick coming soon page. We would definitely recommend it.

Setta
Canada
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
3. februar 2019

Customer service by Anton was excellent. Very quick responses - I am really happy with this app.

two soles.
Australien
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
4. september 2019

The Sovi Apps support is absolutely amazing. Anton answered all my questions nicely and even helped me customizing all according my needs! SUPER SERVICE :) I couldn't recommend this app enough!

Venem 1.0
Australien
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
7. oktober 2015

Such a great concept. Very user friendly and easy to customize your very own coming soon page! Customer support was very engaging and responded quickly to questions I had. Recommend for all!!!

Shop Annie Lee
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
30. april 2019

Took us a while to narrow down the best Coming Soon app, and we're really happy with our choice. A huge thanks to Anton for immediate support.

Ivo Cutlery
Canada
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
17. juni 2019

We used this app for our pre launch page. The app is a tiny bit limited in it's design options, but for a page that is only going to be there a few weeks it's more than fine for our purposes. Great customer support, they got back to me quickly and helped to make the page exactly as we wanted.

Vitti Cycling
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
1. oktober 2018

This app is awesome. I love the design capability and how well it integrates with other 3-party platform. Also, Sovi Creative is awesome! Their customer support is excellent. I highly recommend.

teenaskincare
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
14. oktober 2020

I used this app as a splash page while our website was under construction for a period of time I'd be embarrassed to admit. We also used it during our soft launch as a way to allow the Beta Testers into the website via password. Over all, worked great, and the developers were very responsive to any emails we sent them with questions/problems we had, even going so far as to offer help with apps I was having trouble with not even built by them. Would recommend!

Evolve Skate Store
Australien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Loman Group, LLC svarede 15. oktober 2020

Thanks for the review and thank you for your business!