Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 83% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 april 2020

Found this app really useful as I was setting up my range. Very simple to use. Would recommend.

Huckson.co
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 maanden gebruiken de app
6 september 2020

Simple and effective! It does one thing, and it does it well. I'd like to see the option for images or even font control, but out of the box it did exactly what i needed within minutes.

Obsidian Ammonia
Canada
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 18 mei 2021

Updated review. I had a problem getting hold of the developer. Turns out my emails went to spam. Once I got back in contact, they quickly corrected the issue I had with the way this App was interacting with another App. So far, so good and I am happy with the product in managing my pre-orders as well as the customer service.

Florin Arte
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Gravity Software heeft geantwoord 10 mei 2021

Hi,

We didn't mean to ignore you and we are sorry if you haven't received a response from us. I checked our mailbox but I can't see any messages from you. Please describe the problem or send us an email to info@gravitysoftware.co.uk and we will help you ASAP.

22 januari 2020

This app is great!! sooo easy to use and does exactly what I need it to would definitely recommend it!

Hard To Kill Fitness
Nieuw-Zeeland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
25 augustus 2021

This app was super easy to install, and when I faced a couple of small issues getting it aligned with our site, the developers were very easy to contact and they solved the problems within hours. We were able to collect over 50 pre-orders while a product was temporarily out of stock. Problem solved! Highly recommended.

Almond Clear
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
17 november 2021

I have tried EVERY other pre-order app, literally, and they all seem to have functionality issues (either quite buggy, slow, or they didn't have the capability to do everything I needed - which is actually not much). This app is simple but it fulfils it's purpose and works seamlessly, I had everything set up within 5 minutes.

The Creators Emporium
Australië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 8 juli 2019

Great app, easy to use and automatically integrates with my theme. I will use it for promoting my products before they go live. I can definitely recommend it to everyone.

My New Styles Store
Oekraïne
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 4 juli 2019

Initially had issues with getting the app to work - but it was up and running pretty quickly and does exactly what it says - a bit expensive - but worth it to showcase our holiday products ahead of season to start generating interest. Support team is prompt and friendly. For the price - I think the actual app is a little bare bones aesthetically speaking - but again - it does what it says.

Sprinkle Pop
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
2 juli 2019

I recommend this app 100% works great, & user friendly. Customer service is amazing! You Guys Rock!!

Shop By Rags
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
19 oktober 2021

Great support from the team The customisable fields helped make it clear to customers that our pre order was deliverable by a certain date and cut down on customer comms

Fit Kidz
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app