Pasilobus Socialverse

Social Media Manager, Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, Twitter

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Fast and simple social media marketing & management

Reviews

3.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Cherish4263

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

The app does not do what it was advertised to do. Mainly, it does not let you schedule posts in advance. When I contacted the app developer I was told they were working on it and gave me 3 free months with the product. I was happy with everything else the app offers so I accepted it. If they can get the product to do what it advertises I think my review will become better. My current review is based on false advertising of the product

Developer reply

May 1, 2019

The final version just released in April 2019. Would love you to check it out. Thanks!

Motogateway

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Whoa...this is hardly $5/mo, you need to get a "Buffer account", and that starts at $99/month...lets mention that in our ad, shall we...omission is still BS.