Free 28+ Vital CX Apps

Free 28+ Vital CX Apps

Free plan available. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
AppJetty
5 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
August 25, 2022

I use this app mainly for hiding some products like shipping insurance, upsell products, etc. from search results. Also, I use it for image optimization. Works great for me, thank you!

Xeire
Ireland
Time spent using app: 6 months
AppJetty replied August 26, 2022

Dear Xeire,

Thanks for giving us an amazing review!

We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with our product.

Let us know in case of any concerns.

Have a great day ahead.

August 24, 2022

Its a nice little bundle of apps that can help create a great user experience.
The support team is very prompt. Will update my review in a few weeks!

Annataa
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
AppJetty replied August 26, 2022

Hello Dear,

Thanks for this amazing review!

We are glad that our app " Commercexpand" works as per expectations.

Please feel free to approach us in case of any concern our "Dedicated Support Team" will always be there to help you.

Have a great day!

January 20, 2022

Very good app with so many features that will for sure help you to increase your sales and improve the overall experience on the website - and a great support team

Ashour Shoes
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
AppJetty replied January 26, 2022

Hello Dear,

Thanks for this amazing review!

We are glad that our app " Commercexpand" works as per expectations.

Please feel free to approach us in case of any concern our "Dedicated Support Team" will always be there to help you.

Have a great day!

September 16, 2021

Amazing and thought out selection of apps that help you in small ways which otherwise wont be possible with this platform. Highly recommended team of experts who adhere to your custom needs as well. Must have!

May Flower India
India
Time spent using app: 14 days
AppJetty replied September 16, 2021

Dear Chirag,

Thanks for giving us an amazing review!

We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with our product.

Let us know in case of any concerns.

Have a great day ahead.

August 17, 2021

Excellent functionality. Seamless integration. Works efficiently and reliably. Would recommend to any e-commerce merchant.

Isaac Lakhi
South Africa
Time spent using app: 8 months
AppJetty replied August 17, 2021

Dear Isaac,

Thanks for giving us an amazing review!!

We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with our product.

Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on.

We appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful response. Please feel free to contact us if you have any concerns/requirements.

Have a great and safe day ahead.

Best Regards,
Appjetty