Avis (21)

Note globale
4,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 19 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 juillet 2024

Shocking experience. Before actually making this app live on our site - I want to make sure it can do what I need it to do. So I reach out to support. This was in May - still no response 2 months later. If this is the service you are delivering then you're never going to be a success.

Outshine Gaming
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Conversion Hit a répondu 11 juillet 2024

Hello, can you please contact us by email hello@conversionhit.com, we will answer all your questions about the app.

2 mai 2024

Great App.... Branded and more useful as well... Thank for all.

HEARING
France
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2024

I have been looking for an app like this for years! Such a simple app to use. Would recommend 10/10!

Magic St. 925
Lituanie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 juillet 2024

I activated the app and now I can't see half of the information anymore in my product page. No support available

Purjet
France
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Conversion Hit a répondu 11 juillet 2024

Hello, can you please contact us by email hello@conversionhit.com, we will fix this issue for you.

Modifié le 6 juin 2024

very useful

HozNext
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Conversion Hit a répondu 16 mai 2024

Hello, we are sorry to hear that you did not get the answer. We will be in contact with you by email and will do our best to fix the problem. Could you please contact us by email at hello@conversionhit.com, as we don't see your contact email anymore?

21 février 2024

Very convenient to use! Also helped increase sales! Thank you! Great tool

MerVe
Lituanie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 juin 2024

Great app!

AmourLinen
Lituanie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2024

Improved my shop

LUXETFEU
Suisse
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
24 février 2024

I got what i was looking for.

Deiva.lt
Lituanie
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

Thank You, great app! Very easy to setup and customize, we installed it recently, but already see positive impact on conversion rate.

WRAPPSHOP.EU
Lituanie
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application