ConnectPOS , 140 avis

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 mars 2024

This is a great system with Shopify if you want your pos on a PC i have been looking for one for a long time, and the customer service is fantastic every step of the way

NTT Baits & Tackle
Espagne
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 mars 2024

Great support during setup

Record Stop
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 mars 2024

Possible POS solution on PC. Good support on setup account.

Humansa Health
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

ConnectPOS has been a life saver for me. As Shopify did not identify Malaysia as one of the location for Shopify Payments, we were halted. Then we found ConnectPOS who actually help us to setup POS system and to integrate with the terminal card reader.

Natalie Luong from ConnectPOS made the onboarding and implementation as smooth as it could be. Good explanation and support from her. She even created documentation for us as a guide.

Kudos to her and Thanks ConnecPOS.

THSMY Store
Malaisie
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2024

Great Service ! Well explain and ready tu use ! Thanks !

Cartes Leo
Canada
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2024

Excellency at it's finest.
This POS caters for so many features that you cannot find in any other system. Lucy & Hana are Godsent. Very quick to respond and they are always friendly to chat with. easy 5 stars
✨✨✨✨✨

Kugula Fresh & Frozen
Zambie
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2024

Wow! First day using it, and its amazing. I am really surprised by the quality of the service. Lucy gave me excellent help! You are so professional! Thanks a lot!

Abuelo Cómodo
Mexique
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2024

It was a bit touch and go at first but we needed a unique POS solution to our wholesale only business. Shopify POS just wouldnt cut it for multiple employees without giving them shopify admin access which we didnt want. ConnectPOS seemed to do what we wanted. However we got stuck affter the free trial because we were not clear on whats included on the standard plan. Thankfully with a proper onboarding program by Hana we were able to make the adjustments to set things up as best we could. but it is actually better than shopify pos as a user experience. Our field team is finally able to submit orders swiftly on trading terms and we are very happy Hana came and rescued us.

I also LOVE the live chat as someone is always there to talk to you. Customer Service feels really polished. Would love to see how ConnectPOS enhances its offering to be more wholesale store friendlier as its quite uncommon in shopify land anyway...

Opticvision
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 janvier 2024

Excellent help, thanks Hanna, spent the time to help me onboard. So long as i get images on the receipt I will me very happy

C12 MM Homestores Ltd
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2024

So far in the trial, it looks like it meets all my needs.

Really good system, good sell screen, Instant with shopify.

I like it alot

it just needs more options for credit card processors to use tips.

Mia gave amazing support very helpful.

Stogz | Find Your High
États-Unis
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application