Recensioner (148)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 november 2023

Hana was very helpful. She worked through issues with onboarding the new connectpos to an ipad. Her knowledge and competence was an essential piece to fix the issues.

CrownBees
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
20 september 2023

Happy with the service from Lucy who has assisted me with setting up the application.

LaiviaBeachwear
Antigua och Barbuda
12 dagar användning av appen
19 september 2023

Mia & Lucy were extremly efficents helping me out, The APP works really good, satisfied our expectations.

Roosik and Co
Spanien
20 dagar användning av appen
24 november 2023

Nice support. Very friendly and accommodating.

Crate Store
Saudiarabien
12 dagar användning av appen
29 juli 2023

sehr hilfreiche support, antworten sehr schnell das system ist einfach aufgebaut.
da ich in der schweiz lebe ist dies bis jetzt beste variante für pos.

Cozy Kidz
Schweiz
12 månader användning av appen
11 oktober 2023

Realy good Support

QuintaRepair
Portugal
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 2 september 2021

I have been using this pos for some months now, after coming from another pos system for the last 10+ years.
Even though we are not quite there yet I believe we will be very very soon,
Leia has been fantastic throughout this all process, always willing to help and never ever complained just got on and got the job done, so i would like to thank Leia and her team for all their kind words, understanding, and many remote sessions just to get everything spot on,
Leia i have told you often I believe you have a really good pos system and with a tweak here a tweak there we will get there .
And now you bring out your new Multi Inventory System which i am loving,
I will be spreading the word about connect and i will be your Guinea pig any day Thanks, Guys for all your support
Angie
Sewers Delight

Sewers Delight
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
ConnectRetail svarade 2 september 2021

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our Customer Service. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.

23 oktober 2020

POS is the best we have used so far! There is a slight learning curve, but the staff is very quick to resolve any issues, even if you are the issue! If you need a desktop based POS system, this is it!

The Video Game Cavern
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
ConnectRetail svarade 25 oktober 2020

Thank you very much! Hope we can help brighten more of your bad days ;)
Cheers!

16 mars 2021

Wonderful Customer Service Team, Responds queries in time.
App working fine for me !
Free version has way more features than other free apps !
Recommend using at-least once.

Cotton Passion
Pakistan
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
ConnectRetail svarade 28 maj 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we are so proud that Multiple-feature Trial version is truly a strength in our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.

18 januari 2023

the cs is so helpful, they will help us immediately, thay are so nice, we highly recommand people use this app

INDICAID®妥析®
Hongkong SAR
Mer än 2 år användning av appen