POS system | Point of Sale

POS system | Point of Sale

by ConnectRetail

#1 POS system for Retail Stores on Desktop, Android & iOS

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

2 reviews

Clonboy Limited

Sadly we are still having problems with processing refunds and exchanges. If an item is bought online, you can not process simple exchange in store, you have to refund online order first and then generate brand new sale in store and ask for another payment. A lot of customers are not happy with that, so we have to do it manually on paper, then we have to amend stock levels manually as well. It is too inefficient and causes problems with our book-keeping.
For the refunds, if the customer does not have a receipt (we sell custom-made items so we know they are ours), it is too difficult to locate an original cash sale. Again we have been processing refunds manually on paper, which causes all sorts of problems.
I was assured by the developers that a feature "refund without receipt" will be implemented in the future, but have not been given an indication of the time frame and I do not think it will happen any time soon. This app is great, if you do not need refund or exchange function. But we will be looking elsewhere.

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Dear Clonboy, we are so sorry with such inconvenience to you. We totally understand how you are feeling now because we were unable to provide you with the best experience. Our Developers are still trying our best to complete the Refund Exchange feature and we are going to release it in the near future.
Our Customer Service team will send you a notice about this feature as soon as possible. Until then, we still hope to be your companion with business improvement.

Cleean.dk

i have used this app before, but something went wrong with it, and it was deleted from my store. Now i cant install the app. I get this error message.
Invalid nonce.

Developer reply

September 18, 2020

Hello there,

I'm sorry you experienced this. I believe this is just a technical issue. I'm trying to reach out to you to solve the problem. Hopefully we can work it out completely!