Samlet vurdering
4,4
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 77 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 6 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 10 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
17. april 2024

My company has been using this app for 1 week now and so far the customer help team has been in rapid response to answer any questions we have and deal with any misunderstandings. They have so far helped us to completely sync all amazon listings and pull all (written) Amazon reviews.

FIBAsource Ltd
Storbritannia
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
20. februar 2024

life saving app to complete integration. The app integration was quite simple and easy.

Arconiz
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
Thalia svarte 22. februar 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

Redigert 18. januar 2024

From all the apps that promise automated fulfillment via MCF, the team of Connectr is the fastest to reply and actually assist in rooting our any errors the app might encounter. So far we are still testing the app, to make sure everything is syncing and working as planned. The app does work flawlessly once orders are correctly imported to the app!

Altglas Upcycling
Kypros
3 måneder bruker appen
Thalia svarte 12. januar 2024

Thank you for the 5 star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

9. februar 2024

Had really great support in the set up phase which was extremely helpful! Looking forward to testing the service with our first order being fulfilled by Amazon.

Solenco
Storbritannia
3 dager bruker appen
Thalia svarte 22. februar 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

28. desember 2023

Perfect App for connecting amazon to your shop with excellent support team

Sharif Chemia
De forente arabiske emirater
4 måneder bruker appen
Thalia svarte 12. januar 2024

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

Redigert 19. mars 2024

Buena herramienta para enlazar Shopify con una cuenta FBA de Amazon Seller. Lo top es su servicio de soporte, rápido y efectivo.

Rebostweb
Spania
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Thalia svarte 6. desember 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

29. juni 2023

Great App and an awesome support team! They Really take the time of day to answer all my questions! Lots of nice features for the the reasonable price they charge.

Store Supplies
USA
Rundt 2 år bruker appen
Thalia svarte 21. juli 2023

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

6. juli 2023

An excellent tool if all you're looking to do is pull Amazon listings and push them into Shopify.

It's only one I've been able to find that does this, and it is very easy to use.

If you require any customer service, they are very responsive.

And the price is very reasonable.

I'm surprised this company/app has so few ratings.

DollTV and Artful Dodger Games
USA
12 dager bruker appen
Thalia svarte 21. juli 2023

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

24. april 2023

Good product, fast sync with amazon. Support is always in touch, all tasks are performed quickly and efficiently. I recommend!

Glosclean
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Thalia svarte 6. september 2023

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

27. april 2023

Great customer service and help
I like this app, it help me import the product from amazon, and the customer service is wonderful. The customer service was very patient and helped me solve the problem, I am very grateful. It is recommended to use this app.

Addlon
Kina
5 måneder bruker appen
Thalia svarte 2. november 2023

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!