Reviews (72)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
February 4, 2023

Great service. They did everything they promised and more. Always available to help with any problems. This was the ONLY app that worked to link my Shopify and Amazon store and sync all my products. I highly recommended this app and this team.

Self Help Slut® Merchandise
United States
7 months using the app
Thalia replied March 2, 2023

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

September 11, 2020

Works amazing. better than all the others than claim to do the same thing. support is very responsive as well.

Store Wolf
United States
6 months using the app
February 1, 2023

Great app ***** . best app on shopify . i have tried so many apps but this app is next level easy and so advance . customer support is also *****. this app have so many features which is helpful so for seller.

CAR CRAFT INDIA
India
5 months using the app
Thalia replied March 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

April 27, 2023

Great customer service and help
I like this app, it help me import the product from amazon, and the customer service is wonderful. The customer service was very patient and helped me solve the problem, I am very grateful. It is recommended to use this app.

Addlon
China
5 months using the app
Thalia replied November 2, 2023

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

January 15, 2020

I used this help me streamline my processes since we add 300 new skus every quarter. Our listings on our shopify store are more accurate and precise. Great app to make it way to pull listings from Amazon and push them into shopify. I use to have to have our VA create each individual product.

Independent Pieces
United States
4 months using the app
December 16, 2021

This is an excellent app. Good value and super impressive customer service if you ever need anything. Thank you!

AdventureAustria
Austria
4 months using the app
Thalia replied December 18, 2021

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

January 12, 2021

Great APP, very good response and support. Needed some customization and they will listen and accommodate your requests. Great App and service

My Pet Command
Australia
3 months using the app
November 7, 2019

Un piano a buon prezzo e buona sincronizzazione.
Servizio di assistenza veloce e disponibile
Consigliata

MaryJane
Italy
3 months using the app
March 4, 2023

Excellent customer service team that helps in detail with any requests.
Works great for syncing our products from FBA

Upfront Distribution
United States
3 months using the app
Thalia replied March 13, 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

July 22, 2020

the app is great, all the necessary functionality for amazon sellers, fast response from support, Thank you, Guys!

EGALS
United States
3 months using the app