Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
March 14, 2023

Excellent product, does exactly what it says.
I checked through the help files before installing to confirm it could meet all our requirements.

This App offers excellent value for us and creates Amazon MCF requests much quicker than other, more expensive Apps that we tested.

Fontwells
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
Thalia replied March 23, 2023

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

February 15, 2019

I was off to a rocky start with this app. Support team resolved all the issues. Now I am able to quickly import all my AMZ product listings, including variations, into Shopify. It is budget friendly. Highly recommend.

Inkwear
Canada
10 days using the app
September 16, 2020

Incredible Incredible app. Its the most complete app for amazon seller. We especially love the sync options. Good luck!

Electrik Things
Canada
10 days using the app
March 26, 2021

I used this app to import my listings from Amazon to Shopify and it was a breeze. This is an all-round app with so many features that it makes it so easy to be able to manage Amazon and Shopify with same items. I especially like the sync options that help to maintain the same inventory levels. A special shout out to the support team who patiently cleared all our queries in a professional and timely manner. Great app!

Mt Cook Wares
New Zealand
10 days using the app
Thalia replied March 27, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

October 21, 2020

I am using this tool to sync products from Amazon and fulfill FBA orders. So far it has been efficient. The customer support team has been excellent will all questions answered on time. Very good app indeed!

Boyyzzzone
India
7 days using the app
January 16, 2021

Simply the best Amazon Importer out there. First thing is the ease of use - the screens are clean and perfect. Second its very flexible allows me to import few or all produts based on conditions. Third, their support is fast. Happy with the app, wish all apps on Shopify were like this.

Mirza
Canada
7 days using the app
February 14, 2023

Great App for connecting your Amazon FBA business to shopify. There are some obstacles in the beginning but their service is amazing and you get quick help. Also the reviews get transferred and it looks good! Price-performance with Connectr is more than fair and the developers are friendly and helpful.

zenftbase
Germany
6 days using the app
Thalia replied March 2, 2023

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

April 20, 2020

Super app. Cant thank the team enough. All our Amazon inventory exported to Shopify within minutes. I can also linkout to the listing on Amazon. Well done guys!

The Superhero Club
India
6 days using the app
May 13, 2019

The app is really easy to use, and the customer service is stellar. Imports over 200 SKUs in a jiffy, syncs pricing and inventory, and if you have any questions, customer service and Ankit provide great solutions in no time. Very pleased, and will highly recommend.
PS: Would love to see a feature to import products by SKU list in the future.

Zeitholz Uhren
Germany
6 days using the app
October 15, 2019

it does what is says ,,, no fuss item import from amazon and syncing stock levels to perfection ,, happy with support staff

Plasticaly
India
6 days using the app