Consistent Cart ‑ Abandon Cart

Consistent Cart ‑ Abandon Cart

by CartKit

Cart Recovery, Email, SMS and Push Automation & Campaigns

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 3499 reviews

Apparel Garden

Great App and easy to use! I love being able to see what items are being added to carts and send follow ups with customers.

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

We love reading about the app serving its purpose. Thank you for making us part of your business :)

- Judith C.

Organi Moisture

Great service, I have gotten a lot of abandoned carts recovered with their flows which made me more money. Their customer service is also amazing, they go above and beyond to assist with any issues I may have. This app is a must-have

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thank you! We truly appreciate your kind words. It was a pleasure helping you today!

Reach out directly in chat if you ever need further assistance.

- Judith C.

Gunush Store

Excellent app, been using this for while and I would defo recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their cart recovery sales.

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share this message with us and other store owners. The whole team appreciates it!

- Judith C.

Boutique Sales Chic

Easy to use and help with growing the business. Thanks to this app I am able to see who is adding what to their cart at all times.

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are glad to see it helps you grow your business and target users to recover as many sales as possible! Feel free to reach out to us for any advice or queries!

Best,
Muhammad.

U-Lace No-Tie Sneaker Laces

Works well as intended. Analytics are helpful and allow us to see our abandons. Good support is good.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thanks for the wonderful review! We're so happy it's helping your business prosper and that you're able to use the analytics to your advantage. Feel free to reach out for any questions or concerns. :D

Best,
Muhammad.

Voltneck

Great app. I've used it for quite a while now and it really helps to generate extra sales from abandoned checkouts.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thanks a ton for the amazing review and we're happy it's helping your business boom!

Best,
Muhammad.

WeeShopyDog

Great App and great fast support when needed.
----------------------------------------------------------------- Thank you.

Developer reply

May 15, 2021

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you! We appreciate your review :)

Reach out via chat if you need further assistance in the future.

- Judith C

Eden Cottage Yarns

The email automations are really helpful for reminding people if they get distracted. We had an unexpectedly high bill a few months back but the new pricing structure means this shouldn't happen again. The support team are really helpful and friendly.

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! :)

It makes us very happy to know that you are satisfied with our services.

Let us know if you need further assistance, we will be happy to help.

- Judith C

Vavoom Vodka | Voted Best Vodka Of 2020

This app is great and the customer service is available when you need them. I would recommend over other similar apps !

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review and the recommendation! This truly mean a lot to us!
We are pleased to be of service to you : )

Let us know if you need any assistance :)
--Jenny

LADIES NATION

Love this app! A must have app for every online store owner! Also great customer service! Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

We are super happy about your review! It means a lot :)
Thank you also you find us worth recommending, we're estatic to hear this from one of great customer : )
Let us know if you need any assistance with our app

- CartKit Team