Consistent Cart ‑ Abandon Cart

Consistent Cart ‑ Abandon Cart

by CartKit

Cart Recovery, Email, SMS and Push Automation & Campaigns

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 3553 reviews

GlityJewels

Recommend! Helping a lot in the TOF email marketing easy to setup and work with nice UI UX 5 stars for sure

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Aw, your message makes our design team very happy! Thank you so much for choosing Consistent Cart!

We love being part of your business :)

- CartKit Team

Portable Baby Crib

Great Customer Support! Fast responses and helpful staff. I will definitely continue to use consistent cart for my email pushing app

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thanks for the amazing review! :D

We are happy you found our service and response times satisfactory! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you require any more assistance.

Regards,
Muhammad.

Unfiltered Fitness

Best app for sms/email recovery. Also great for email marketing campaigns. Use it on all my stores. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for more advice or tips on how to set up your campaigns.

Best,
Muhammad.

barcoshop

The app is super easy to use and navigate. The free plan comes with exactly what I need and the support is top notch.

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to know that you found a plan that accommodates your needs.

If you need further assistance, reach out again! We'll be happy to help :)

- Judith C.

Apparel Garden

Great App and easy to use! I love being able to see what items are being added to carts and send follow ups with customers.

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

We love reading about the app serving its purpose. Thank you for making us part of your business :)

- Judith C.

Organi Moisture

Great service, I have gotten a lot of abandoned carts recovered with their flows which made me more money. Their customer service is also amazing, they go above and beyond to assist with any issues I may have. This app is a must-have

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thank you! We truly appreciate your kind words. It was a pleasure helping you today!

Reach out directly in chat if you ever need further assistance.

- Judith C.

Gunush Store

Excellent app, been using this for while and I would defo recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their cart recovery sales.

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share this message with us and other store owners. The whole team appreciates it!

- Judith C.

Boutique Sales Chic

Easy to use and help with growing the business. Thanks to this app I am able to see who is adding what to their cart at all times.

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are glad to see it helps you grow your business and target users to recover as many sales as possible! Feel free to reach out to us for any advice or queries!

Best,
Muhammad.

U-Lace No-Tie Sneaker Laces

Works well as intended. Analytics are helpful and allow us to see our abandons. Good support is good.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thanks for the wonderful review! We're so happy it's helping your business prosper and that you're able to use the analytics to your advantage. Feel free to reach out for any questions or concerns. :D

Best,
Muhammad.

Voltneck

Great app. I've used it for quite a while now and it really helps to generate extra sales from abandoned checkouts.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thanks a ton for the amazing review and we're happy it's helping your business boom!

Best,
Muhammad.