Consistent Cart ‑ Abandon Cart

Consistent Cart ‑ Abandon Cart

by CartKit

Cart Recovery, Email, SMS and Push Automation & Campaigns

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2981 reviews

The Lumi Rope

I used this app for while and it works good. The customer support is fantastic, the app isn't that hard to use.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We're glad to hear you're finding the app intuitive and easy to use.

Feel free to reach out if you have any more questions or concerns.

Best,
Muhammad.

Almacén y Cristalería La 13

Es muy fácil de manejar, tiene muchas opciones para realizar remarketing y fidelización. Adicionalmente el soporte es excelente.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

¡Muchísimas gracias por compartir tu experiencia! Esperamos poder ayudarte a cumplir los objetivos de tu negocio.

Si necesitas asistencia en el futuro, acércate a nuestro equipo via chat :)

- Judith C.

AOne Healthy

Customer service is great. They are friendly and respond in a timely manner. I recommend this Shopify app.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you for the amazing review. We are very happy to hear that you found our Support Team up to par. :D

Feel free to contact us via Live Chat if you have any more queries or concerns :D

Regards,
Muhammad.

Dollboxx

Micah was incredibly helpful in customer service, helping to resolve an issue and providing a very positive outcome I was honestly not expecting.
Great customer service.

Developer reply

September 11, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our service. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

- Micah

Clavier Piano

I used this app to help me recover lost carts. They worked great. The customer service is prompt and helpful!

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you for your positive feedback. Rest assured, we will continue to improve our app and work hard to assist our app users. Please let us know if you ever need assistance :)

- Alessandro

Sunsail

It's a really great App, very good for reviewing what's actively happening on your store, great for marketing, and has fabulous support from the team. Thanks team!

Datsuzoku

Love the app, very useful even tho expensive. They can create cheaper options for beginners but still love it. Staff also very helpful. Definitely recommended.

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share a review! It truly means a lot to everyone on the team.
We are here for you whenever you need us! Stay safe!

-Anna

Hey Honey Skin Care

Been using this app for over 3 years now, great ROI great support team! simple integration and ongoing updates to keep your store marketing efforts relevant!

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

- Alessandro

Tidy Smiles

Great app! super easy and understandable, if you have having trouble picking any email app to use then this is the one for you.

BIOAYURVEDA

I used the app and its working nice. But need to auto product pickup while creating the campaign. So, Almost thing are working fine.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you for leaving a review, We are actively trying to work on our app to make it better for our users. Do let us know if you need any assistance :)

-Waqas.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 298 299
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 298 299