Contact Form Builder ‑ FREE

Contact Form Builder ‑ FREE

by qikify

Contact Form builder, Contact page, contact us button, etc.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 264 reviews

BiKaZo

User-friendly interface, easy to setup and use, save me so much time and effort, it would be better if the request of the word count of the review is shorter.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Royally Wanted

It was easy to create a form thats why I liked using it, it was simple and had great different types of forms you can use

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

BBKingKong

very nice app and useful, i recommend users to use this app so that they can have nice contact forms like me

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Kiyo Gaming

good app , really like the presentation, it is really clean and easy to use, contact page gets a new intractive overlay

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Realize sport

Bellissima applicazione, form con grafica efficace e intuitiva, molto semplice da usare. Davvero un applicazione ben fatta

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

X-MOS

I use this app to help me to build a contact form, and I have tried to use different kinds of Contact Form Builder, which I found this app is easy to use and I love the modern design of those layout

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

ZP Media Group

Love it!! it works really well and it looks very beautiful. For how customizable it is, I am honestly shocked it is free. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
With our paid plans, you can have more great features. If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.
Cheers!

Duo Nini

Excellent form. Easy to build the exact form I want with custom fields. Highly recommended. It has a free plan too.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

ISS Automotive Solutions

So far so good. Need to test and see if it works. Just installed, but the user interface seems really nice.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.
Cheers!

Canadagear.sk

I hope it will help me to get in touch better with my customers. I am finding out how to publish this contact form on my eshop

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Hi Canadagear.sk,

Glad to hear that you are using our Contact Form app. We've replied your ticket. Contact Form is still displaying normally on your store. If you still need any other assistance, feel free to contact us again.

Best regards,
Henry