Anmeldelser (623)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 11 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
23. februar 2024

Their support has been great. My form was not aligning well with my page and they made the effort to fix it and make other small improvements.

LUCK•E
New Zealand
3 måneder bruger appen
qikify svarede 25. februar 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

5. juni 2024

CS was apt in resolving questions I have while using the app. It is really simple and fuss-free to use, compared to other form apps I've tried. Thank you team!

WONDERBEWBZ
Singapore
Cirka 19 timer bruger appen
qikify svarede 10. juni 2024

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

We take customer satisfaction seriously and really want to provide our customers with a standard service. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! It truly motivates us to keep delivering the best possible experience for our customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
Qikify Team

11. april 2024

I would recommend, it was easy to install and customize.

Kerry Girl Marketplace
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
qikify svarede 17. april 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

3. juni 2024

Excellent customer service from day 1 they helped me add custom code to my embedded form and pop up form that pops up when a custom button is clicked on the website. Excellent service A+++++ 5 stars!

RESTITUO
New Zealand
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen
qikify svarede 10. juni 2024

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

We take customer satisfaction seriously and really want to provide our customers with a standard service. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! It truly motivates us to keep delivering the best possible experience for our customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
Qikify Team

15. maj 2024

It is easy to setup forms, which is nice. However, there is no way to fire a tracking pixel after submission. What is worse is, that it uses Google Fonts an you have no way to change that. This makes qikify a no-go tool for anyone who wants to be GDPR compliant (which is basically every shop owner in the EU)... I had to uninstall this for this reason and am now using another solution.

Rebels Darling
Tyskland
2 dage bruger appen
qikify svarede 16. maj 2024

Hi team,
We sincerely apologize for your experience.

Regarding all the issues you mentioned, our support team absolutely can assist you, but we did not receive any request from you:

1. "There is no way to fire a tracking pixel after submission":
Our app fires a JS event after the form is submitted.
You can use this JS event with your pixel tracking app if it has a function or API to make the tracking. Please let us know what pixel tracking app you are using.

2. "Google Fonts":
Our app does use Google Fonts, but you can easily remove it by deselecting the font you added in our app.
If you do not select any font in the form settings, it will automatically apply your theme's font, and Google Fonts will not load on your storefront anymore. We also can help you apply other fonts on your store to the form if you want.

Please note that you can always contact us through the live chat in the app portal. Our support team is willing to assist you.

Best regards.

28. marts 2024

I got this set-up in probably fifteen minutes and I am NOT tech-savvy! Love how easy it was to use, the functionality and all the options I have to edit my forms and design them. So thankful I found you! thanks so much!

Lily and Sparrow
USA
2 dage bruger appen
qikify svarede 31. marts 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

25. april 2024

Great and flexible support! They really listen to your needs

Sadel Deal
Sverige
Cirka en måned bruger appen
qikify svarede 1. maj 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

15. april 2024

Pretty simple to setup and use. I liked this builder best in comparison to all the other options. Aesthetically, it looks quite nice.

Loblolly Creative, LLC
USA
Cirka 17 timer bruger appen
qikify svarede 17. april 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

22. april 2024

Great app, easy to use. Free plan covers lots of feature meets my needs. And the paid plan charges reasonable.

Soliom Solar Home Security
SAR Hongkong
Cirka 19 timer bruger appen
qikify svarede 26. april 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

12. juni 2024

I add this form builder to my site yesterday and so far it has been perfect! Thank you

The Kid Cave
Australien
Cirka 14 timer bruger appen
qikify svarede 14. juni 2024

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

We take customer satisfaction seriously and really want to provide our customers with a standard service. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! It truly motivates us to keep delivering the best possible experience for our customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
Qikify Team