Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 11 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
13. maj 2022

I used this app to create a popup contact us form. Very nice formatting, I like the pictures. I'll see if I can personalize it a little more...

Torus Beauty
USA
11 måneder bruger appen
qikify svarede 27. maj 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Thank you so much!

28. april 2020

Still trying out... good that there is a free option to trial out. appreciate it. thank you very much

PapaMama.sg
Singapore
9 måneder bruger appen
qikify svarede 28. april 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Contact Form helps you well.

May we ask if there is any reason keeping you from rating us 5 stars? We're just want to make sure that our users have the best experience. If it's an intuitive rating, it's okay too.

All the best!

Redigeret 25. april 2020

As a small business owner trying to break into the wholesale side of business, it is great to have a contact form with pre-made templates that will allow businesses to contact me. Quick and easy!

Bubbles & Reign Soaps
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
qikify svarede 26. april 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's pleased to know that our Contact Form helps you well.

Can we ask for any reason that keeps you from rating us 5 stars? We want to make sure that we're delivering the best to you. Otherwise, we're happy to understand that it was an intuitive rating.

All the best!

20. september 2020

I used, its so easy to set up and to understand. Free plan aviable without any problems, i raccomend this app to anyone who need a contact page

TOPCYCLE
Italien
6 måneder bruger appen
qikify svarede 22. september 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

14. januar 2021

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooodddddd appp

Evil Flower
Storbritannien
6 måneder bruger appen
qikify svarede 18. januar 2021

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

27. november 2020

I used this app to add a prayer requests to my page. Its easy to navigate and easy to use. And its totally free.

HIS Grace your Faith
New Zealand
4 måneder bruger appen
qikify svarede 1. december 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Redigeret 23. september 2022

Nem at bruge og et godt alternativ. Mange valgmuligheder og lækkert design. Det kræver selvfølgelig abb. hvis man skal kunne lave en helt masse.

Alcyone.dk
Danmark
4 måneder bruger appen
qikify svarede 26. september 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

17. september 2020

Estuve todo el dia probando cada una de las aplicaciones que encontraba y ninguna me dio soporte ni ayuda dentro de su perfil , esta app es muy buen la recomiendo totalmente

PeruPods
Peru
4 måneder bruger appen
qikify svarede 22. september 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

14. februar 2021

Nic other merchants decide whether to use this app other merchants decide whether to use this app other merchants decide whether to use this app.

penadia
Indien
4 måneder bruger appen
qikify svarede 24. februar 2021

Thank you so much for your review!
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com in case you need any other assistance with Contact Form app.
All the best!

28. april 2020

This app is awesome. it allows you to fully customize the contact form. the proposed emotional design is effective. I think I would recommend this app around me.

majolietenue
Frankrig
4 måneder bruger appen
qikify svarede 28. april 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form.

May we ask if there is any reason keeping you from rating us 5 stars? We're just want to make sure that our users have the best experience. If it's an intuitive rating, it's okay too.

All the best!