Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 11 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
20. maj 2020

GREAT APP so far, just downloaded it. Once I use it more i will give you another honest opinion!! :)

Bare Terre
Canada
3 måneder bruger appen
qikify svarede 20. maj 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form.

May we ask if there is any reason keeping you from rating us 5 stars? We're just want to make sure that our users have the best experience but if it's an intuitive rating, it's okay too!

All the best!

8. august 2022

i used the app and it easy for my customers to leave their concerns and complaints straight to my email

Merchant's Palace
Sydafrika
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
qikify svarede 10. august 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

17. juni 2020

Great app! Very useful and easy to manage. The tools come handy and you can do many with the app for free.

Optimax
Den Dominikanske Republik
2 måneder bruger appen
qikify svarede 17. juni 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form.

May we ask if there is any reason keeping you from rating us 5 stars? We're just want to make sure that our users have the best experience but if it's an intuitive rating, it's okay too!

All the best!

1. november 2021

Easy to start with. Love the free plan although there is no possibility to set a picture in the mobile version.

nu.be.lightwear
Spanien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
qikify svarede 3. november 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for your review.
On mobile, there is not too much space, so we hide the image to optimize the display. However, we can help you show the image if you want.
Our support team also sent you an email to discuss about that.
Hope to hear from you soon.

1. november 2021

nice app i have just installed it and it looks really good would have been nicer if it has text button on mobile also

Momentum Luxury Swings
Pakistan
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
qikify svarede 3. november 2021

Hi there,

This is Henry from Qikify Support. Thanks for your feedback.
Our Contact Form app can also display the Trigger button on mobile as text. You can find the option "Show button on Mobile as: Tab" in Trigger button settings. Our support team also sent an email to you to discuss about that.
If you have any other question, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

29. september 2020

nice app. this app is easy to use and it helped me alot to creat a professional contact form for my costumers

Xelto
Tyskland
Cirka en måned bruger appen
qikify svarede 30. september 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

4. juni 2020

I used to help for our contact form. Great form with good aesthetics! We recommend using this form and it's free to use.

Robert Bursnoll
Storbritannien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
qikify svarede 4. juni 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form.

May we ask if there is any reason keeping you from rating us 5 stars? We're just want to make sure that our users have the best experience but if it's an intuitive rating, it's okay too!

All the best!

Redigeret 9. juli 2020

I've use this app for 2 months and my sale have gone up 500% and ROI tripled, thanks, beautiful app i swear i completely love it, at first i wasn't able to gain rust from my customer but the slick design of this app was perfect. amaZing

STR8HEAT
Canada
18 dage bruger appen
qikify svarede 9. juli 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Contact Form helps you well. We're looking forward to bring further benefits to your store. We're looking forward to hearing from you again soon.

All the best!

3. juni 2020

I used this to make a simple returns form. Very easy to customise and great free option for when you're just starting out!

Saint Retro
Storbritannien
18 dage bruger appen
qikify svarede 3. juni 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form.

May we ask if there is any reason keeping you from rating us 5 stars? We're just want to make sure that our users have the best experience but if it's an intuitive rating, it's okay too!

All the best!

1. september 2021

App worked well, but the options don't export into their own columns. Instead each option was placed in a single cell, which makes it hard to do much with the data I collect.

SubieTrays
USA
14 dage bruger appen
qikify svarede 7. september 2021

Thanks for your feedback.
We will take note of this idea and try to implement it in the future version if possible.
Feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com in case you need any other assistance.