Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 10 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
27. november 2022

Using free version as a lead generation capture form. There are a number of limitations on the free version, but it was fine for the purposes required

Sun-and-cee
Storbritannien
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
qikify svarede 28. november 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

18. november 2020

top very easy to install...so i am very happy to use it
top very easy to install...so i am very happy to use it
consigliatissimaaaaaaa

XFORMAZIONE
Italien
25 minutter bruger appen
qikify svarede 19. november 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

20. august 2020

very good one , need to improve a bit, but its user friendly.....
pricing is high as per the product

PRINGE LEATHER
Storbritannien
19 minutter bruger appen
qikify svarede 21. august 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

23. marts 2020

Free Contact Form is easy to understand and customize. Would recommend! The free plan is good already if you use it correctly.

PawsLess
Vietnam
19 minutter bruger appen
qikify svarede 23. marts 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad that you're enjoying our Contact Form. We'd like to ask if there is anything bothering you that keeps you from rating 5-star for this product. However, we still hope that Contact Form will work well with your store.

All the best!

3. september 2021

Good app. Very simple design overall. Pretty much a necessity for your website. Very handy, would use again.

Éalú Ireland
Irland
19 minutter bruger appen
qikify svarede 7. september 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

30. september 2020

This is really good app, i suggest to everyone to install this app, i tried so many but this one is good one.

Marabella
Nordmakedonien
15 minutter bruger appen
qikify svarede 2. oktober 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

31. maj 2021

easy to use. even with the free plan. it has the basic fields needed for just about any form you would find on the internet

Mahe Outlet
USA
14 minutter bruger appen
qikify svarede 1. juni 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your review.

We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

17. august 2021

Amazing app. Gives you a variety of options with layout and textual arrangement. Pricing is affordable !

Amazing Life Ministries
Indien
11 minutter bruger appen
qikify svarede 19. august 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

13. oktober 2020

Great App for including a contact form within the website. Absolutely love the bubble feature. Thank you!

Dollard & Co
Irland
7 minutter bruger appen
qikify svarede 16. oktober 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

28. juni 2022

Just installed the app, looks promising. Hoping to have a calculation of user input fields. Like a wallpaper estimator, and an email me this product form.

La Design Concepts
USA
7 minutter bruger appen
qikify svarede 1. juli 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!