Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 22 octobre 2020

Unhelpful support staff. We did not get the data emailed to us from the form and asked many times for assistance which they did not supply.

DeluxeShop
Afrique du Sud
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
qikify a répondu 23 octobre 2020

Sorry that we had misunderstood your inquiry.
We had tried our best to help you but our hands are tied for some rare cases.
If you need any other assistance, feel free to contact us again. We'll be happy to assist you.

4 novembre 2019

advertised as free forever. after 2or so weeks of use, am now being asked to upgrade to a paid subscription. false advertising.

Bouji Lingerie
Royaume-Uni
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
qikify a répondu 4 novembre 2019

Hi, Contact Form still supports free plan, and you can use your previous form normally. Our app only requires upgrading if you want to move to paid plan with premium features.

If you have any problems, please contact us via support.qikify.com and we'll reply to you within 24 hours.

Regards.

Modifié le 26 mars 2021

this app is a joke to not install it. it will never work. also, they somehow hacked my email account and sent thousands of emails that it got suspended. This developer should not even be here. I warn you all to stay away from it. They will hack your email account

Radiant Crush
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
qikify a répondu 19 mars 2021

Update Mar 22nd:
Hi Radiant Crush,
We sincerely apologize that we could not reply you immediately due to the weekend. Our support time is Monday - Friday | 9am - 6pm GMT+7 (2am - 10am UTC).
We had replied your tickets about the issues with our Contact Form app. But we could not send the reply due to the error from your email domain info@radiantcrush.com. Has your domain blocked email from zoho mail?
Hope to hear from you soon.

6 octobre 2019

Support is non existent. App itself it pointles. It looks good untill you set your forms up and realize they don't work. Basic fields like name, email, subject and message? fine , you will recieve them with email from customers. But if you add dropdown selections or checklists (eg. if you want to create premade subjects for contact forms) then you wont even recieve that information. No matter how many custom field you add you will only recieve name, email, subject and message. everything else is bogus

Karma Fit Food
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
qikify a répondu 7 octobre 2019

Sorry for any issue you faced.
But we didn't receive any support request from your store, where did you contact us?
We've double checked all custom fields and they'r working properly. Would you mind checking again please?
You can contact us via support.qikify.com, we often resolve issue within 24h.
Best regards.

14 février 2021

Friends, the application is not installed. It is constantly encouraging you to the paid plan. It is completely money trap. I sent an e-mail for support and there was no return. Do not install, you will regret it!

BabyShoppio
Turquie
28 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
qikify a répondu 24 février 2021

Hi BabyShoppio,
We sincerely apologize for the delay response. We were on New Year's holiday, so we could not reply you immediately.
We've not received any requesting support ticket from you till now. In case you want to give it another try, please reinstall the app and contact us at support.qikify.com. We will help you as soon as possible.
Hope to hear from you again.

11 avril 2021

Horrible. Just do not use this please. We lost lot of time because of this very bad application.....

Kiomeda
France
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
qikify a répondu 15 avril 2021

Hi Kiomeda,
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused when you were using our app.
But unfortunately, we've not received any requesting support ticket from you till now. In case you want to give it another try, please reinstall the app and contact us at support.qikify.com. We will help you as soon as possible.
Hope to hear from you again.