Avis (619)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 mai 2024

This app was exactly what we were looking for. Nothing too flashy, able to adapt into our contact page easily, and able to provide our contact form with the fields we needed. We ran into a problem with our contact form, and within less than 24 hours it was solved entirely. The customer service team was extremely helpful and friendly. I heavily recommend this app for anyone wanting a better contact form than the generic 4 fields that Shopify offers.

Husky Creative
États-Unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
qikify a répondu 24 mai 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

5 juin 2024

Absolutely great app. Very easy to set up, fully customizable. Forms look great. I love it. Support was very nice and answered my questions quickly. Together we solved the problem (even though the problem was with a third party - email provider). Thank you very much and I recommend it!

coolneon.cz
Tchéquie
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
qikify a répondu 10 juin 2024

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

We take customer satisfaction seriously and really want to provide our customers with a standard service. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! It truly motivates us to keep delivering the best possible experience for our customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
Qikify Team

3 mai 2024

It's a simple and useful app, works fine, but the best think they have is their support. Seriously, the Live Chat button on their page means exactly what is says - a dialogue with a human (not Ai) who is at the other end supporting you. And they answer your questions / fixing your problems instantly. Thanks!

DYNS JEANS
Royaume-Uni
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
qikify a répondu 6 mai 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

4 avril 2024

So far so good. Customer service is very responsive, helpful and solution orientated. Plans are affordable and does what it suppose to with ease.

Careersy Coaching
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
qikify a répondu 12 avril 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

29 mars 2024

So far I find the UI very simple. Also like the fact that the free plan allows for UNLIMITED RESPONSES! Amazing on that part!

Jumpstart Fitness
États-Unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
qikify a répondu 31 mars 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

13 mars 2024

Great app, with great support if you need it! Easy to make beautiful forms and place them where you want on your site.

Wildly Floral Co.
États-Unis
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
qikify a répondu 19 mars 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

6 mars 2024

Easy to use, easy setup.
Amazing and super quick support!
Lora in support is super super helpful

Fitline India
Inde
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
qikify a répondu 11 mars 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

19 avril 2024

Frustrated that yet again Shopify doesn't include some very basic functions within the platform but this app made creating a multi field form very easy. Also, the support from the team was excellent, to resolve some styling issues that we had.

Would recommend this app.

Wild Knight® Distillery
Royaume-Uni
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
qikify a répondu 23 avril 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

16 avril 2024

It was very easy to set up and the support team was quick to help with all questions.

alexandrarenke
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
qikify a répondu 23 avril 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

23 février 2024

Their support has been great. My form was not aligning well with my page and they made the effort to fix it and make other small improvements.

LUCK•E
Nouvelle-Zélande
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
qikify a répondu 25 février 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!