レビュー (628)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月22日

This app was exactly what we were looking for. Nothing too flashy, able to adapt into our contact page easily, and able to provide our contact form with the fields we needed. We ran into a problem with our contact form, and within less than 24 hours it was solved entirely. The customer service team was extremely helpful and friendly. I heavily recommend this app for anyone wanting a better contact form than the generic 4 fields that Shopify offers.

Husky Creative
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15日
qikifyが返信しました 2024年5月24日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024年6月5日

Absolutely great app. Very easy to set up, fully customizable. Forms look great. I love it. Support was very nice and answered my questions quickly. Together we solved the problem (even though the problem was with a third party - email provider). Thank you very much and I recommend it!

coolneon.cz
チェコ
アプリの使用期間:17日
qikifyが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

We take customer satisfaction seriously and really want to provide our customers with a standard service. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! It truly motivates us to keep delivering the best possible experience for our customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
Qikify Team

2024年5月3日

It's a simple and useful app, works fine, but the best think they have is their support. Seriously, the Live Chat button on their page means exactly what is says - a dialogue with a human (not Ai) who is at the other end supporting you. And they answer your questions / fixing your problems instantly. Thanks!

DYNS JEANS
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:18日
qikifyが返信しました 2024年5月6日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024年4月4日

So far so good. Customer service is very responsive, helpful and solution orientated. Plans are affordable and does what it suppose to with ease.

Careersy Coaching
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
qikifyが返信しました 2024年4月12日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024年3月29日

So far I find the UI very simple. Also like the fact that the free plan allows for UNLIMITED RESPONSES! Amazing on that part!

Jumpstart Fitness
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15日
qikifyが返信しました 2024年3月31日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024年4月19日

Frustrated that yet again Shopify doesn't include some very basic functions within the platform but this app made creating a multi field form very easy. Also, the support from the team was excellent, to resolve some styling issues that we had.

Would recommend this app.

Wild Knight® Distillery
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約23時間
qikifyが返信しました 2024年4月23日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024年3月23日

Still using the service, seems pretty intuitive.

FireStart
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
qikifyが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024年3月13日

Great app, with great support if you need it! Easy to make beautiful forms and place them where you want on your site.

Wildly Floral Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
qikifyが返信しました 2024年3月19日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024年3月6日

Easy to use, easy setup.
Amazing and super quick support!
Lora in support is super super helpful

Fitline India
インド
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
qikifyが返信しました 2024年3月11日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024年4月16日

It was very easy to set up and the support team was quick to help with all questions.

alexandrarenke
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
qikifyが返信しました 2024年4月23日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!