Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 15 februari 2022

This app is easy to use and it makes our website much better. Sometimes, the customer service is difficult to get a hold of.

Nether Industries
USA
7 månader användning av appen
qikify svarade 10 februari 2022

Hi Nether Industries,

We sincerely apologize for the bad experience with our Contact Form app.
We could not reply you immediately due to the New Year holiday.
Our support team have reached and helped you solve the issue. Could you please check your email?
Please contact us at support.qikify.com for better follow-up with this issue.

3 januari 2022

I used this app to pesonalize how customers contact us.I used this app to pesonalize how customers contact us.

Klimaproffen
Norge
6 månader användning av appen
qikify svarade 9 januari 2022

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

17 mars 2021

Looks Good. Wish it had a few more features. Also, more options on the template would help a lot. Overall positive experience.

PalmCo Apparel
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
qikify svarade 18 mars 2021

Thank you so much for your review!
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com in case you need any other assistance with Contact Form app.
All the best!

4 oktober 2020

great app for begginners, easy to use. Ready to go. 6 free form styles. 1 free form. lets go make some moneyyy

Juicy Steakz
Sverige
8 dagar användning av appen
qikify svarade 8 oktober 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

20 augusti 2020

Good app, easy to use,, all option avaiable good support everthing included in this app, no need to worry

Ceasefire Online Shop
Indien
Ungefär 21 timmar användning av appen
qikify svarade 20 augusti 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Smart Menu.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

14 januari 2021

We are currently testing the introduction of the free version, but it seems that it can be easily customized.

Neo smartpen Japan
Japan
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
qikify svarade 14 januari 2021

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

13 september 2020

Over all the app looks good, dashboard is user friendly and there was potential for me to opt in and go paid. However, here's my issue. I'm unable to set my email to the one my customers use for support without going to paid version. Therefore: of no use to me.

Barely out of the box and already being hand cuffed with permissions and restrictions on important info as well. Not a good first impression and please don't send back a response of "There's a 7 day free trial". Jack all can be evaluated in such a short time frame.

Hopefully you take this as healthy criticism as intended and you will make changes for possible future users. As for this user; he just went back out on the hunt for an alternative.

The Liberty Echo Store
Kanada
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
qikify svarade 16 september 2020

Hi The Liberty Echo Store,

Thanks for your review.
In Free plan, Contact form app sends all submissions to the Customer email address of your store. You can change the customer email address in your Shopify admin > Settings > General.
If you want to change the recipient email without changing the Customer email address of your Shopify settings, you need to upgrade to a higher plan. The submission in paid plan is handled by our system, so you will need to pay to use it.
If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support.qikify.com.

19 februari 2023

Good so far. Have only begun using it but has the basic functions. Will need to explore it further to check fully.

Tila Chair
Bahrain
14 minuter användning av appen
qikify svarade 21 februari 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

8 november 2021

New app I would like to explore. Seems to be like a good app for building a contact form. Lets see how it goes.

Rightstyle Furniture
Irland
2 minuter användning av appen
qikify svarade 12 november 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!