Recensioner (631)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 september 2020

Estuve todo el dia probando cada una de las aplicaciones que encontraba y ninguna me dio soporte ni ayuda dentro de su perfil , esta app es muy buen la recomiendo totalmente

PeruPods
Peru
4 månader användning av appen
qikify svarade 22 september 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

14 februari 2021

Nic other merchants decide whether to use this app other merchants decide whether to use this app other merchants decide whether to use this app.

penadia
Indien
4 månader användning av appen
qikify svarade 24 februari 2021

Thank you so much for your review!
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com in case you need any other assistance with Contact Form app.
All the best!

28 april 2020

This app is awesome. it allows you to fully customize the contact form. the proposed emotional design is effective. I think I would recommend this app around me.

majolietenue
Frankrike
4 månader användning av appen
qikify svarade 28 april 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form.

May we ask if there is any reason keeping you from rating us 5 stars? We're just want to make sure that our users have the best experience. If it's an intuitive rating, it's okay too.

All the best!

20 maj 2020

GREAT APP so far, just downloaded it. Once I use it more i will give you another honest opinion!! :)

Bare Terre
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
qikify svarade 20 maj 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form.

May we ask if there is any reason keeping you from rating us 5 stars? We're just want to make sure that our users have the best experience but if it's an intuitive rating, it's okay too!

All the best!

17 juni 2020

Great app! Very useful and easy to manage. The tools come handy and you can do many with the app for free.

Optimax
Dominikanska republiken
2 månader användning av appen
qikify svarade 17 juni 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form.

May we ask if there is any reason keeping you from rating us 5 stars? We're just want to make sure that our users have the best experience but if it's an intuitive rating, it's okay too!

All the best!

1 november 2021

Easy to start with. Love the free plan although there is no possibility to set a picture in the mobile version.

nu.be.lightwear
Spanien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
qikify svarade 3 november 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for your review.
On mobile, there is not too much space, so we hide the image to optimize the display. However, we can help you show the image if you want.
Our support team also sent you an email to discuss about that.
Hope to hear from you soon.

1 november 2021

nice app i have just installed it and it looks really good would have been nicer if it has text button on mobile also

Momentum Luxury Swings
Pakistan
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
qikify svarade 3 november 2021

Hi there,

This is Henry from Qikify Support. Thanks for your feedback.
Our Contact Form app can also display the Trigger button on mobile as text. You can find the option "Show button on Mobile as: Tab" in Trigger button settings. Our support team also sent an email to you to discuss about that.
If you have any other question, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

8 augusti 2022

i used the app and it easy for my customers to leave their concerns and complaints straight to my email

Merchant's Palace
Sydafrika
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
qikify svarade 10 augusti 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

29 september 2020

nice app. this app is easy to use and it helped me alot to creat a professional contact form for my costumers

Xelto
Tyskland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
qikify svarade 30 september 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

4 juni 2020

I used to help for our contact form. Great form with good aesthetics! We recommend using this form and it's free to use.

Robert Bursnoll
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
qikify svarade 4 juni 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form.

May we ask if there is any reason keeping you from rating us 5 stars? We're just want to make sure that our users have the best experience but if it's an intuitive rating, it's okay too!

All the best!