評價 (621)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月11日

There should be minimum 2-3 forms in free plan.

rugnoor.com
印度
使用應用程式 3天
qikify 已回覆 2024年5月13日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024年6月7日

Nice customizable app. Simple and easy

Bulls Eye Spirits
丹麥
使用應用程式 7分鐘
qikify 已回覆 2024年6月10日

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

We take customer satisfaction seriously and really want to provide our customers with a standard service. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! It truly motivates us to keep delivering the best possible experience for our customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
Qikify Team

2024年5月14日

awesome.

90sTimeMachine
美國
使用應用程式 23分鐘
qikify 已回覆 2024年5月21日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2023年11月1日

on mobile needs little more optimization

The Drive Print Shop
美國
使用應用程式 28天
qikify 已回覆 2023年11月24日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024年1月30日

No es difícil de manipular visualmente y es sencillo de comprender.

Grill Master SMP
墨西哥
使用應用程式 4天
qikify 已回覆 2024年2月29日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2024年6月12日

Nice app !!!!

Fruitii Vape
加拿大
使用應用程式 22分鐘
qikify 已回覆 2024年6月14日

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

We take customer satisfaction seriously and really want to provide our customers with a standard service. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! It truly motivates us to keep delivering the best possible experience for our customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
Qikify Team

2023年8月10日

Good App. just started using it. Will update once again after using it. Very easy to use and and lets us create custom fields.

Anayah Jewellery
英國
使用應用程式 8分鐘
qikify 已回覆 2023年8月14日

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2020年9月7日

looks really nice on your website and creates a very professional look! You can adjust everthing really ease and is very easy to use!

natucain-nl
荷蘭
使用應用程式 3年多
qikify 已回覆 2020年9月8日

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

2021年5月23日

Wir testen derzeit die Einführung der kostenlosen Version, aber es scheint, dass sie leicht angepasst werden kann.

Trailsetter
奧地利
使用應用程式 大約2年
qikify 已回覆 2021年5月25日

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your review.

We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

2020年8月4日

Thanks we always have to thank and appreciate those who helped us and extended a helping hand to us when we needed those who stand beside us, and we must always tell them about our joy in their presence and our appreciation for their support. The following is some of what may help express gratitude and gratitude.

SANI-LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
qikify 已回覆 2020年8月4日

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our team and Contact Form helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!