Contact Form Builder ‑ FREE

Contact Form Builder ‑ FREE

by qikify

Contact Form builder, Contact page, contact us button, etc.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

6 reviews


Horrible. Just do not use this please. We lost lot of time because of this very bad application.....

Radiant Crush

this app is a joke to not install it. it will never work. also, they somehow hacked my email account and sent thousands of emails that it got suspended. This developer should not even be here. I warn you all to stay away from it. They will hack your email account

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Update Mar 22nd:
Hi Radiant Crush,
We sincerely apologize that we could not reply you immediately due to the weekend. Our support time is Monday - Friday | 9am - 6pm GMT+7 (2am - 10am UTC).
We had replied your tickets about the issues with our Contact Form app. But we could not send the reply due to the error from your email domain Has your domain blocked email from zoho mail?
Hope to hear from you soon.


Friends, the application is not installed. It is constantly encouraging you to the paid plan. It is completely money trap. I sent an e-mail for support and there was no return. Do not install, you will regret it!

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Hi BabyShoppio,
We sincerely apologize for the delay response. We were on New Year's holiday, so we could not reply you immediately.
We've not received any requesting support ticket from you till now. In case you want to give it another try, please reinstall the app and contact us at We will help you as soon as possible.
Hope to hear from you again.


Unhelpful support staff. We did not get the data emailed to us from the form and asked many times for assistance which they did not supply.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Sorry that we had misunderstood your inquiry.
We had tried our best to help you but our hands are tied for some rare cases.
If you need any other assistance, feel free to contact us again. We'll be happy to assist you.

Bouji Lingerie

advertised as free forever. after 2or so weeks of use, am now being asked to upgrade to a paid subscription. false advertising.

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Hi, Contact Form still supports free plan, and you can use your previous form normally. Our app only requires upgrading if you want to move to paid plan with premium features.

If you have any problems, please contact us via and we'll reply to you within 24 hours.


Karma Fit Food

Support is non existent. App itself it pointles. It looks good untill you set your forms up and realize they don't work. Basic fields like name, email, subject and message? fine , you will recieve them with email from customers. But if you add dropdown selections or checklists (eg. if you want to create premade subjects for contact forms) then you wont even recieve that information. No matter how many custom field you add you will only recieve name, email, subject and message. everything else is bogus

Developer reply

October 7, 2019

Sorry for any issue you faced.
But we didn't receive any support request from your store, where did you contact us?
We've double checked all custom fields and they'r working properly. Would you mind checking again please?
You can contact us via, we often resolve issue within 24h.
Best regards.