Easy Contact Form Builder

Contact form, Pre order form, Form builder, Custom field form

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Create and customize online forms easily with zero coding requir

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 53 reviews

USTAR Cosmetics

Location Myanmar (Burma)
Time spent using app 4 days

Easy to use. With the free features, I am satisfied. Looking for basics only. May consider upgrading if need to. Thanks!

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Alcyone.dk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 4 months

Nem at bruge og et godt alternativ. Mange valgmuligheder og lækkert design. Det kræver selvfølgelig abb. hvis man skal kunne lave en helt masse.

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Merchant's Palace

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 2 months

i used the app and it easy for my customers to leave their concerns and complaints straight to my email

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

La Design Concepts

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Just installed the app, looks promising. Hoping to have a calculation of user input fields. Like a wallpaper estimator, and an email me this product form.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Torus Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 minutes

I used this app to create a popup contact us form. Very nice formatting, I like the pictures. I'll see if I can personalize it a little more...

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Thank you so much!

nu.be.lightwear

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 2 months

Easy to start with. Love the free plan although there is no possibility to set a picture in the mobile version.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for your review.
On mobile, there is not too much space, so we hide the image to optimize the display. However, we can help you show the image if you want.
Our support team also sent you an email to discuss about that.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Momentum Luxury Swings

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app About 2 months

nice app i have just installed it and it looks really good would have been nicer if it has text button on mobile also

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Hi there,

This is Henry from Qikify Support. Thanks for your feedback.
Our Contact Form app can also display the Trigger button on mobile as text. You can find the option "Show button on Mobile as: Tab" in Trigger button settings. Our support team also sent an email to you to discuss about that.
If you have any other question, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

Custom Vinyl Graphics

Location United States
Time spent using app About 13 hours

Works great. Just wish the pricing was slightly better since I only need 2 simple forms but want them embedded on the page (which requires the paid plan).

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Éalú Ireland

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Good app. Very simple design overall. Pretty much a necessity for your website. Very handy, would use again.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

SubieTrays

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

App worked well, but the options don't export into their own columns. Instead each option was placed in a single cell, which makes it hard to do much with the data I collect.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thanks for your feedback.
We will take note of this idea and try to implement it in the future version if possible.
Feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com in case you need any other assistance.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6