qikify Contact Form Builder

qikify Contact Form Builder

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
432 reviews
56 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
56 reviews
December 12, 2022

simple and easy form to use - nice solution for our contact forms, or general lead driving mechanics.

Wyld Bikes
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
qikify replied December 13, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

November 27, 2022

Using free version as a lead generation capture form. There are a number of limitations on the free version, but it was fine for the purposes required

Sun-and-cee
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
qikify replied November 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

October 18, 2022

This is a great app and very helpful app. it saves time for most of the store owner. Great for the beginer.

ramp-hawks
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
qikify replied October 21, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

September 23, 2022

Easy to use. With the free features, I am satisfied. Looking for basics only. May consider upgrading if need to. Thanks!

USTAR Cosmetics
Myanmar (Burma)
Time spent using app: 4 days
qikify replied September 26, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Edited September 23, 2022

Nem at bruge og et godt alternativ. Mange valgmuligheder og lækkert design. Det kræver selvfølgelig abb. hvis man skal kunne lave en helt masse.

Alcyone.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: 4 months
qikify replied September 26, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

August 8, 2022

i used the app and it easy for my customers to leave their concerns and complaints straight to my email

Merchant's Palace
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 months
qikify replied August 10, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

June 28, 2022

Just installed the app, looks promising. Hoping to have a calculation of user input fields. Like a wallpaper estimator, and an email me this product form.

La Design Concepts
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
qikify replied July 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

May 13, 2022

I used this app to create a popup contact us form. Very nice formatting, I like the pictures. I'll see if I can personalize it a little more...

Torus Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
qikify replied May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Thank you so much!

November 1, 2021

Easy to start with. Love the free plan although there is no possibility to set a picture in the mobile version.

nu.be.lightwear
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
qikify replied November 3, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for your review.
On mobile, there is not too much space, so we hide the image to optimize the display. However, we can help you show the image if you want.
Our support team also sent you an email to discuss about that.
Hope to hear from you soon.

November 1, 2021

nice app i have just installed it and it looks really good would have been nicer if it has text button on mobile also

Momentum Luxury Swings
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
qikify replied November 3, 2021

Hi there,

This is Henry from Qikify Support. Thanks for your feedback.
Our Contact Form app can also display the Trigger button on mobile as text. You can find the option "Show button on Mobile as: Tab" in Trigger button settings. Our support team also sent an email to you to discuss about that.
If you have any other question, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.