Contact Form Builder ‑ FREE

Contact Form Builder ‑ FREE

by qikify

Easy build Contact Form, Contact Us page for customer support

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

TOPCYCLE

I used, its so easy to set up and to understand. Free plan aviable without any problems, i raccomend this app to anyone who need a contact page

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

PeruPods

Estuve todo el dia probando cada una de las aplicaciones que encontraba y ninguna me dio soporte ni ayuda dentro de su perfil , esta app es muy buen la recomiendo totalmente

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Daily Watch Timepieces

Es fácil y práctico de usar, excelente funcionalidad. Me gustaría que además de ser un pop up, pueda ser parte de una página completa.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Hi Daily Watch Timepieces,

Thanks for your review.
You could embed our Contact Form to your page. That feature is available in Premium plan. Our form will be embedded to your page instead of being popup.
Could you check again? If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

natucain-nl

looks really nice on your website and creates a very professional look! You can adjust everthing really ease and is very easy to use!

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

GoofyTz

This App works great it does what I need it to do. Free plan is a perfect fit, I am new to shopify and it makes life very easy.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

PRINGE LEATHER

very good one , need to improve a bit, but its user friendly.....
pricing is high as per the product

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Cara & Yash

This is very much a very nice app that really does the things you need it for. Its nice that you can update button colours.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store. Can't wait to hear more updates from you.

All the best!

SANI-LLC

Thanks we always have to thank and appreciate those who helped us and extended a helping hand to us when we needed those who stand beside us, and we must always tell them about our joy in their presence and our appreciation for their support. The following is some of what may help express gratitude and gratitude.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our team and Contact Form helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

FitVYBE

I love this app. I like that it allows you to remove their water mark. It also helps you set up a pop up or bubble form of a contact page. I wish the free version also allowed you to create a Contact Us Form.

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Contact Form. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store . We're looking forward to hearing from you again soon.

Cheers!

STR8HEAT

I've use this app for 2 months and my sale have gone up 500% and ROI tripled, thanks, beautiful app i swear i completely love it, at first i wasn't able to gain rust from my customer but the slick design of this app was perfect. amaZing

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Contact Form helps you well. We're looking forward to bring further benefits to your store. We're looking forward to hearing from you again soon.

All the best!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3