Easy Contact Form Builder

Contact form, Pre order form, Form builder, Custom field form

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Create and customize online forms easily with zero coding requir

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

nu.be.lightwear

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 2 months

Easy to start with. Love the free plan although there is no possibility to set a picture in the mobile version.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for your review.
On mobile, there is not too much space, so we hide the image to optimize the display. However, we can help you show the image if you want.
Our support team also sent you an email to discuss about that.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Éalú Ireland

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Good app. Very simple design overall. Pretty much a necessity for your website. Very handy, would use again.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

ProvenMed Shop

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app better than the built in function in shopify app, I still haven't used it it to its full potential.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Kiara Cosmetics

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 10 days

This is a very good app, easy to use and does the job! It would be even better if you could select more than one email address to receive the forms - or select an email address for each for that you build. That would be great, hopefully something that can be considered for the future :)

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Hi there,
That issue happened because you had changed the default email field of our app to First Name. The default email field of our app is required and it could not be changed.
We had replied you about this issue in your latest ticket. Could you check again? Hope to hear from you soon.

Dollard & Co

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Great App for including a contact form within the website. Absolutely love the bubble feature. Thank you!

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

GoofyTz

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes

This App works great it does what I need it to do. Free plan is a perfect fit, I am new to shopify and it makes life very easy.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

PRINGE LEATHER

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 19 minutes

very good one , need to improve a bit, but its user friendly.....
pricing is high as per the product

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

FitVYBE

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

I love this app. I like that it allows you to remove their water mark. It also helps you set up a pop up or bubble form of a contact page. I wish the free version also allowed you to create a Contact Us Form.

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Contact Form. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store . We're looking forward to hearing from you again soon.

Cheers!

STR8HEAT

Location Canada
Time spent using app 18 days

I've use this app for 2 months and my sale have gone up 500% and ROI tripled, thanks, beautiful app i swear i completely love it, at first i wasn't able to gain rust from my customer but the slick design of this app was perfect. amaZing

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Contact Form helps you well. We're looking forward to bring further benefits to your store. We're looking forward to hearing from you again soon.

All the best!

Optimax

Location Dominican Republic
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app! Very useful and easy to manage. The tools come handy and you can do many with the app for free.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form.

May we ask if there is any reason keeping you from rating us 5 stars? We're just want to make sure that our users have the best experience but if it's an intuitive rating, it's okay too!

All the best!

Previous 1
Previous 1