Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 141 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

91 - 100 of 124 reviews

RJ BAZAAR

Very Helplful for beginners...

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Yay. Glad you like it... and we agree, absolutely easy for beginners.

WhatTheMug

Very easy to use, did exactly what I wanted. If you need a simple contact form for your website, look no further!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review.

Reusch Winter

So far so good! Simple contact form, easy to set up and embed in our site. A great free option for your contact page.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

We are glad you like it. Thanks for using our apps.

Planet Planters

Very easy to use and lots of customization options for a free app. Ability to customize colors, advance CSS and more. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

So glad you like it. Thanks for your support. :)

Double Handles Co.

One of best free apps in Shopify. I used for my website www.doublehandles.com and really love it. Good one.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks so much for the awesome review. We agree with you. :P

Dog Diggz

Super easy to install! Great customer service. Awesome communication! 5 . I even got an email from the cog founder of the company.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the nice review. We try hard every day to provide great support and improve our apps.

The Heart Of The Matter Health and Harmony

Incredibly easy to set up. Couldn't be happier. Zero time to do and zero tech knowledge required. Works perfectly.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

So happy that you are happy. Makes all of this worth it. Thank you so much for your support.

miyabihobby

Supper easy to set up and takes you only 10 sec to put it under your page by simply copy and paste the code. Good Job!!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for the nice review. :)

Travel Motto

Awesome app and smooth process to set up the lovely contact form. In my opinion it's much better than the original Shopify form. I'd highly recommend it!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words.

jbgiftexpress

Supper easy to set up and takes you only 10 sec to put it under your page by simply copy and paste the code. Good Job!!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you :)

1 2 5 6 7 8 10 12 13
1 2 5 6 7 8 10 12 13