Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 213 reviews

Lizosoft

GREAT APP, really easy to use and God bless you for making it free, just small question, how do I clear the form once they send it so they know its been sent.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for giving us your blessings. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Here is the video: https://www.loom.com/share/e75d2df6ab954821859e100b3abfb1e5

Playa.VIP

A really great app, and easy to use You can change the content and design
I really like the app thank you very much

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Color Elite LLC

Best FREE contact us page creator on the market, very happy with the result when I added it to my store.

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're glad that you enjoyed your experience; please let us know if you need any assistance, our team is always standing by to help! :)

FuegoGear │ The Hottest Deals

Straight forward and easy to use. Clean design. A good choice for Contact Us page. Thanks HulkApps!

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We are thrilled that you loved your experience; we look forward to seeing you again! Have a great day ahead!

Limited Merchandise

Easy to use and a straightforward app. Everything from customization to embedding the code is made simple and saves a ton of time.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about any of our apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Genesis District

Very convenient and easy to use! I'll share this to my friends so we can implement this to our future projects. Thank you so much.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Have a beautiful day!

General Knot & Co.

Easy to set up- and very effective! We were getting slammed with spam bots until we connected the app. All set now! Thanks very much.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we are happy that your issue was resolved! Please let us know if we can assist with anything else!

ecoUp - Mobilità sostenibile

Easy to use and really good integration.
Thanks so much.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review!

Wall Candy Tapestry

Amazing app very easy to configure and use! Definitely recommend it over all other apps! I am always very greatfull to such developers who work their best to create such amazing apps for shopify! Thank you!

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app! Our Product Team is thrilled to read what you've written! They're always willing to help merchant however they can - so please please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Naturaltrades CL

As always, very easy to use and powerful app. Thank you for all the effort you guys place in all of your apps!

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are thrilled to have you with us. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)