Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 184 reviews

Charlie Dreams

Outstanding app! Look great and simple, exactly what I need and use for all my websites. Highly recommend

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

This review made our day! :)

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Have a great day!

Corpus Christi Stamp Works

Way easier to use then other plug ins I've tried to use. Super easy to understand and read instructions! I appreciate not having to bug someone to get a plug in working properly!

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Feel free to contact us whenever without any hesitation, we are always standing by to help. :)

More94

FANTASTIC APP. WORKS BEAUTIFULLY. LOOKS AMAZING AND TOOK ONLY 5 MINUTES TO SET UP! EASY PEASY LEMON SQUEEZY!

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community. Have a wonderful day!

Balance ton hash

Contact us application by hulkapps : Super simple et efficace! Merci a l'équipe pour ce module :) Je conseille

Developer reply

April 13, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
Have a beautiful day!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

EMS Outlet Deutschland

Excellent, I will make a donation. Its easy to setup and very customizable. And I have to get to a 100 Characters....

Developer reply

April 13, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Thanks so much in advance for your donation, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Cuidado y Protección

Increíblemente fácil y práctica de configurar para alguien sin conocimientos de creación de webs. Enhorabuena y gracias!

Developer reply

April 13, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Allamerican Dispenser

very user friendly and useable ..........................a.......................................................a.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

jenningsrugs

Just started using it, I like the ability to be able to specify a custom email address, plus the ability to add custom css.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review! We are so glad to see you utilize the custom CSS feature in our app.

Please check out our Form Builder app when you can, it has some really useful features! Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

S I S U M O I

Awesome app! Free, easy to use, lots of customizations. Have two contact forms on my page. It took 30 mins to set up both! Very happy with the end result and customer service was fast and kind when I emailed for a question. Thank you!!!

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Hey-Fashion2020

One of the best apps free of charge, 5 stars. Have been using it in my many stores, really nice and good.

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Thank you! If you need any assistance you can visit our website for more services from us! Open the link below:
https://www.hulkapps.com/pages/services

Have a beautiful day! Stay safe!