Recenze (303)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
23. červen 2022

Thanks very much. I really love this app and it can help my business. This app was properly working great on my email.

Foam cleaner
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 2. červenec 2022

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

2. březen 2018

Very simple to use app.

It does what it needs to.

It's FREE, so that's always good.

Only problem I had was that the email doesn't get sent by the person writing the email. It sent from an email address the app has. So you can't reply to emails. You have to copy and past the person who sent the email in order to reply to them. Not a huge deal, but I hope that would get fixed in the future.

Also for some reason ZoHo Mail flags these emails as Newsletter. It doesn't go straight to my email. Again, not a huge deal but it is something that should be addressed.

Overall good App. Thanks!

Lurelei
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 7. březen 2019

Thanks for the nice review. This is a simple app and if you ever need more, check out our Form Builder app. It has tons of features and flexibility. Thank you for your support.

11. březen 2020

good so far not sure if there is a limit to the messages or what it feels like when the messages start coming in but set up was a breeze

ØTHER WØRLD ENT
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 12. březen 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! Many merchants have said that Simple Contact Us Form is easy for them to set up. And that makes us happy!

Just to let you know, there is no limit to any data that your respondents share with you. You will find all your responses sent on your notification email address as well as on the app's back-end.

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

4. březen 2020

Wonderful app. Hands down one of the best contact form apps available and it's free - hard to complain. Only reason it received a four-star rating over a five-star is because you can only have one contact form in the app. It doesn't allow for multiple forms.

Meltzer Sports LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 5. březen 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We understand that you want to add multiple forms to your website, and we have something that we think you will enjoy using: Our Form Builder App! It's an Advance version of the Simple Contact Us App.

Please check it out here: https://apps.shopify.com/form-builder-by-hulkapps

Let us know your thoughts! Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

11. červen 2019

its easy free and works......................................................................................

Blooodcells Clothing Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 8. prosinec 2023

Hi there! We're glad to hear that you find our Hulk Contact Us Form easy to use and helpful. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us continuously improve. If you encounter any issues or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know. Thanks for choosing HulkApps!

Best,
The HulkApps Team.

16. září 2019

Easy to use, response fast. Free version function very helpful, but have no idea how to apply two or more forms so far

CAC DECORECO
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 22 hodinami
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 17. září 2019

Thank you for letting us know your concern.

Simple Contact Us Form App was built for making intuitive Contact forms for Contact Us page. That’s why it can only allow you to create one single contact form per store.
However, we’ve another app by HulkApps that can help you build an unlimited number of forms in a store. It’s the Form Builder App.
Link: https://apps.shopify.com/form-builder-by-hulkapps

30. listopad 2023

bien

light-deco
Maroko
Doba používání aplikace: 30 minutami
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 4. prosinec 2023

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you're having a good experience with Hulk Contact Us Form. Your feedback means a lot to us. If there's anything specific you like or something you think we could improve on, we'd love to hear more from you.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

Datum úprav: 20. únor 2020

Free so what can you say?....Does simple contact form but is clunky on the UI and not friendly when trying to create new entries. But once again, its free.

aquasureusa
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 minutami
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 21. únor 2020

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry you had a poor UI experience. We’ll strive to do better.