Reseñas (299)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
12 de febrero de 2024

I've been using the app for quite a while. I noticed I wasn't getting the notifications when I upgraded to Shopify 2.0 so I contacted Hulks customer service via chat and they resolved the issue for me, and in a very timely fashion. I highly recommend their Contact Us Form app.

gentle jaw
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
24 de abril de 2024

it's great working for Contact costumers and it's a great form.

HUNTER FAN
México
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
14 de julio de 2023

I just re-enabled this form for my website. I needed clarification as to how to set it up. Support was immediately available and helped answer my questions quickly.

Soap A GoGo
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 31 de julio de 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We strive to ensure that our team provides the best support possible and we are thrilled to know that you were able to get the help you needed. If there is anything else we can do to help you, please feel free to reach out again. Thank you for choosing Contact Us app!

16 de junio de 2023

Very helpful rep using the Live Chat! We needed to add some GA4 and Google Ad Conversion Tracking Codes to the Form.

FloorEXP
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 31 de julio de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are so happy to hear that our customer experience team was able to help you add the GA4 and Google Ad Conversion Tracking Codes to the form. We strive to provide our customers with the best customer service experience on the market and it sounds like we were able to help you out! Thanks again for your kind words, we look forward to providing you with the same great service in the future.

21 de enero de 2024

Need help setting it up

Mi Amor'e
Filipinas
33 minutos usando la aplicación
28 de diciembre de 2023

ty

Server Depot US
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 3 de enero de 2024

Hi there! It looks like your review might be incomplete, but we appreciate the 5-star rating you've given us. If there's any specific feedback you'd like to share about the Hulk Contact Us Form, we'd love to hear it. Kindly reach out at your convenience, since every piece of feedback contributes to our continuous improvement. Thanks!

- HulkApps Team

13 de diciembre de 2023

Wir vergeben 5 Sterne für den erstklassigen Service von Manoj. Wir empfehlen die App und auch den Service ungehindert weiter.

Place-X Shop
Alemania
Alrededor de 16 horas usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 15 de diciembre de 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unser Service, insbesondere Manoj, so gut gefallen hat. Es ist immer schön zu hören, dass unsere Kunden zufrieden sind. Ihre Unterstützung und Empfehlung bedeuten uns sehr viel und wir werden weiterhin unser Bestes tun, um erstklassigen Service zu bieten.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das HulkApps Team

21 de abril de 2019

Really easy to use and effective app! Have been using for 6+ months, Love the customisation - would recommend to others!

Detect-Ed
Australia
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 24 de abril de 2019

Thank you so much for your support :)

20 de noviembre de 2019

Je viens de l'installer, l’application se parametre tres facilement c'est un vrai bonheur, Je recommande

bestinboutique
Francia
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 21 de noviembre de 2019

Hello! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed using our app and are willing to recommend us to other merchants as well. Thank you again for the kind words!

24 de junio de 2020

This app is easy to install and looks great! I recommend this app strongly, as it is easy to install.

KIDS LOVE CHOCY
Alemania
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 24 de junio de 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.