Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de noviembre de 2018

So easy to use! I was able to set up my professional looking contact us form in a few minutes, and it looks great!

Hanson Industrial Peoria
Estados Unidos
5 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 7 de marzo de 2019

Nice job with the form. Looks great and thank you for your nice review.

25 de febrero de 2020

Easy to use, although the apps performance is rubbish, I cannot reply to customers when they submit their message and I do not get any notification when a customer contacts me via the contact form. Rubbish app, do not install!

TheBajanDollShop
Reino Unido
41 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 11 de noviembre de 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer
support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

3 de noviembre de 2019

Spent time customising the form as described, went to input code into contact us page and then nothing happened. What a waste of time. Would not recommend installing this app, find another.

Urns For Angels
Reino Unido
22 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 11 de noviembre de 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer
support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

21 de noviembre de 2019

No, impossible to really customize . Some texts remain in English, and impossible to modify.

Beside, the look is not nice

Appareils de Massage
Francia
16 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 11 de noviembre de 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer
support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

Fecha de modificación: 20 de febrero de 2020

Free so what can you say?....Does simple contact form but is clunky on the UI and not friendly when trying to create new entries. But once again, its free.

aquasureusa
Estados Unidos
9 minutos usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 21 de febrero de 2020

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry you had a poor UI experience. We’ll strive to do better.

27 de agosto de 2019

I used this app to create a contact page. It was very easy to customize what I wanted. Very easy to setup too.

year2050
Canadá
HulkApps.com respondió 28 de agosto de 2019

Thank you so much!

31 de octubre de 2019

I wan to know how to add multiple recipients. Please reply to me immediately. I wan to know how to add multiple recipients. Please reply to me immediately.

Let's KICKS It
Estados Unidos
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de noviembre de 2019

Hey! We provide this feature in our Form Builder app. https://www.hulkapps.com/blogs/form-builder/key-features#Self-notifications
You can reach us on support@hulkcode.com for a hassle-free form migration!

21 de mayo de 2018

Simple form that does what it is intended for. Doesn't allow you to reply directly, but you can forward and send to the recipient and you're good, though the ability to just hit reply would be wicked.

B K Collectables
Canadá
HulkApps.com respondió 7 de marzo de 2019

Thanks for the nice review. It is a simple app and if you ever need more, check out our form builder app that has tons more features.