Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 février 2024

I've been using the app for quite a while. I noticed I wasn't getting the notifications when I upgraded to Shopify 2.0 so I contacted Hulks customer service via chat and they resolved the issue for me, and in a very timely fashion. I highly recommend their Contact Us Form app.

gentle jaw
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 décembre 2023

ty

Server Depot US
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Hi there! It looks like your review might be incomplete, but we appreciate the 5-star rating you've given us. If there's any specific feedback you'd like to share about the Hulk Contact Us Form, we'd love to hear it. Kindly reach out at your convenience, since every piece of feedback contributes to our continuous improvement. Thanks!

- HulkApps Team

21 janvier 2024

Need help setting it up

Mi Amor'e
Philippines
33 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2023

Wir vergeben 5 Sterne für den erstklassigen Service von Manoj. Wir empfehlen die App und auch den Service ungehindert weiter.

Place-X Shop
Allemagne
Environ 16 heures d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 15 décembre 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unser Service, insbesondere Manoj, so gut gefallen hat. Es ist immer schön zu hören, dass unsere Kunden zufrieden sind. Ihre Unterstützung und Empfehlung bedeuten uns sehr viel und wir werden weiterhin unser Bestes tun, um erstklassigen Service zu bieten.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das HulkApps Team

30 novembre 2023

bien

light-deco
Maroc
30 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 4 décembre 2023

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you're having a good experience with Hulk Contact Us Form. Your feedback means a lot to us. If there's anything specific you like or something you think we could improve on, we'd love to hear more from you.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

14 juillet 2023

I just re-enabled this form for my website. I needed clarification as to how to set it up. Support was immediately available and helped answer my questions quickly.

Soap A GoGo
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 31 juillet 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We strive to ensure that our team provides the best support possible and we are thrilled to know that you were able to get the help you needed. If there is anything else we can do to help you, please feel free to reach out again. Thank you for choosing Contact Us app!

21 avril 2019

Really easy to use and effective app! Have been using for 6+ months, Love the customisation - would recommend to others!

Detect-Ed
Australie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 24 avril 2019

Thank you so much for your support :)

20 novembre 2019

Je viens de l'installer, l’application se parametre tres facilement c'est un vrai bonheur, Je recommande

bestinboutique
France
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 21 novembre 2019

Hello! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed using our app and are willing to recommend us to other merchants as well. Thank you again for the kind words!

19 avril 2018

Pretty easy to use (if you are familiar with basic computer stuff). There is a VERY useful video on their website that does walk you through the whole process.

Gets the job done and is VERY customizable.

Thanks HulkApps

Samandhi Pauii
Canada
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 7 mars 2019

Thank you :)

24 juin 2020

This app is easy to install and looks great! I recommend this app strongly, as it is easy to install.

KIDS LOVE CHOCY
Allemagne
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 24 juin 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.