Recensioner (303)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 februari 2021

Attention: they changed my website code to promote their other app. I had huge banner that crashed my product page! be careful!

Red Iguana LLC
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 11 november 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

2 oktober 2021

The contact form worked for some time and then completely stopped sending me the customers' messages. This was very serious as there was no notification that the app had stopped working. My customers would have thought I was ignoring them. Shopify explained that it would be because I had updated my Parallax theme from Out of the Sandbox - perhaps this is the case, but to my mind a contact form should survive a theme update, or at least give notice if other settings are in need of updating also.

ROKOS
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 11 november 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

Redigerat 23 september 2020

This is the worst app I ever used. For months, I didn't receive emails from customers. This app did not work at all. I just deleted it and got a new Contact Us Form app. Don't download this app.

BGL Jewelry
USA
7 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 11 november 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

8 augusti 2020

Useless App since when you replay directly to the customer, the mail does not send it to the customer, it sends it to "hulkapps bla bla". There are many other better solutions.

TheSuperTrimmer
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 11 november 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer
support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

3 juli 2020

I used to love this app, now I did install it on my new shop and can't even figure out how to embed it. Seems they are focused more on upselling than user experience.

RELIFIX™️
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 11 november 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer
support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

26 maj 2018

Horrible - yes, it's easy to use, but the email comes to me from Hulk apps, not my customer not contact from my website.

Lightheartgear
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 7 mars 2019

Hi there. sorry that you think our app is horrible. This is just a simple app to get people started on Shopify and give them more flexibility. You can check out our Form Builder app that offers you exactly what you need. Hope that helps.

23 september 2019

The app is not working with purchased theme but free debut.

GenDEPOT
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 11 november 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

6 november 2020

Be warned that this app may publish live edits to your theme without authorization as they did with mine. I had given them access to assist since the form wasn't working on my theme with specific instructions on where to make the edits (ie a "test" page that wasn't live) - they did not follow that but rather made changes on our live contact page!

Soapply
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 11 november 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

8 april 2019

I don't know coding stuff so I ask If they can install the coding for me. They say yes to open a link. Once I open the link it say started since 2min and something sec. I went to sleep woke up nothing has change the only thing that did was the app was uninstall

Emileo's World
USA
Ungefär 24 timmar användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 15 april 2019

I would like to request that you reconsider this review, as it seems we are still awaiting a response from you.

We can only proceed if you provide us with the requested information. We are happy to set up the form for you as soon as we have the required details to help you.

15 januari 2019

How can a form application NOT allow you to embed a link - OR - Separate name into First Name and Last Name???

Smart Alex
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 7 mars 2019

Hi there. This app is simple and for beginners. If you need more help, please see our Form Builder app that offers you a lot more features. We are happy to help out with any other help you may need. Thank you.