联系我们表格 , 299 則評價

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月12日

I've been using the app for quite a while. I noticed I wasn't getting the notifications when I upgraded to Shopify 2.0 so I contacted Hulks customer service via chat and they resolved the issue for me, and in a very timely fashion. I highly recommend their Contact Us Form app.

gentle jaw
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
2024年4月24日

it's great working for Contact costumers and it's a great form.

HUNTER FAN
墨西哥
使用應用程式 大約5年
2023年6月16日

Very helpful rep using the Live Chat! We needed to add some GA4 and Google Ad Conversion Tracking Codes to the Form.

FloorEXP
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2023年7月31日

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are so happy to hear that our customer experience team was able to help you add the GA4 and Google Ad Conversion Tracking Codes to the form. We strive to provide our customers with the best customer service experience on the market and it sounds like we were able to help you out! Thanks again for your kind words, we look forward to providing you with the same great service in the future.

2024年1月21日

Need help setting it up

Mi Amor'e
菲律賓
使用應用程式 33分鐘
2023年12月28日

ty

Server Depot US
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2024年1月3日

Hi there! It looks like your review might be incomplete, but we appreciate the 5-star rating you've given us. If there's any specific feedback you'd like to share about the Hulk Contact Us Form, we'd love to hear it. Kindly reach out at your convenience, since every piece of feedback contributes to our continuous improvement. Thanks!

- HulkApps Team

2023年12月13日

Wir vergeben 5 Sterne für den erstklassigen Service von Manoj. Wir empfehlen die App und auch den Service ungehindert weiter.

Place-X Shop
德國
使用應用程式 大約16小時
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2023年12月15日

Vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unser Service, insbesondere Manoj, so gut gefallen hat. Es ist immer schön zu hören, dass unsere Kunden zufrieden sind. Ihre Unterstützung und Empfehlung bedeuten uns sehr viel und wir werden weiterhin unser Bestes tun, um erstklassigen Service zu bieten.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das HulkApps Team

2019年4月21日

Really easy to use and effective app! Have been using for 6+ months, Love the customisation - would recommend to others!

Detect-Ed
澳洲
使用應用程式 4年多
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2019年4月24日

Thank you so much for your support :)

2019年11月20日

Je viens de l'installer, l’application se parametre tres facilement c'est un vrai bonheur, Je recommande

bestinboutique
法國
使用應用程式 4年多
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2019年11月21日

Hello! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed using our app and are willing to recommend us to other merchants as well. Thank you again for the kind words!

2020年6月24日

This app is easy to install and looks great! I recommend this app strongly, as it is easy to install.

KIDS LOVE CHOCY
德國
使用應用程式 3年多
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2020年6月24日

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

2020年5月31日

Easy to set up- and very effective! We were getting slammed with spam bots until we connected the app. All set now! Thanks very much.

General Knot & Co.
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
HulkApps.com 已回覆 2020年6月1日

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we are happy that your issue was resolved! Please let us know if we can assist with anything else!