Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 117 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 103 reviews

The Trendy Experience

Yes I love it highly recommend! The absolute best app there is that you dont have to pay for ! Good luck and thanks for making it free!

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thank you for your kind review. I'm sure you'll fall in love with our Form Builder app's features. Be sure to try it sometime!

522VarietyShop

I like the app, I had no issues using it. It was easy and it is free. Meets the basic needs of my store. Thanks

Developer reply

June 27, 2019

You're welcome :) Hope you keep using our apps in your store.

ADesign4

Hulk apps - Simple Contact Us Form does what is said. Simple and looks great, easy setup, free.
Thank you!

Developer reply

June 24, 2019

That's exactly what makes this app worth having in all Shopify stores.

Alastoys

Super fácil de utilizar y rápido. Es una herramienta que hay que tener sí o sí. Además es totalmente gratuita con lo que hace que te decantes por ella.

Developer reply

June 21, 2019

Thank you so much. It is users like you that make it possible for us to keep our apps free forever.

friendlysupplier

Useful and easy application. All you have to do is to click next and change some options. Saves time.

Argillashop.com

Davvero facile ed intuitiva. Poche funzioni ma essenziali. Totalmente gratis...cosa vuoi di più dalla vita?

GOTZY

hi guys , i loved using this app
took me about 10 muinets to complete my form
....................

Developer reply

June 5, 2019

Thank you for using our app to build an effortless contact form.

Amaura Collections

Easy, convenient and fast. I love it.
Takes only 5 min to set up and it is well customizable. Recommended

Developer reply

June 5, 2019

Thank you for leaving us a sweet review!

BEBOLD LC

hello guys, nice and easy to customize keep the good work took me 15min to get the form online and working !

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Thank you for writing us a review. Let us know if you need any help. :)

Julion Jutta Ulbrich

i used your app simple contact form and its very good i thank you so much and hope for a lot of customers

Developer reply

May 31, 2019

Super excited to have you as an integral part of out Hulk family. Happy selling!