Simple Contact Us Form

Simple Contact Us Form

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 99 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 87 reviews

420Region

Great tool ! I use it on all of my sites. 100% good and SEO friendly app.
Every shopify store need it installed !

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks so much for you kind words. :)

impulsewearing

It's easy to set up & implement. I'm quite happy to install but I'll have to look further services. Let see what result come

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support.

The Novelty Deals

This app creates a very simple and elegant Contact Us form. Thanks for Providing this App. if anyone want free Contact Us form, dont search anywhere. come here and find one.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Glad you like our app. Thanks for your support.

RJ BAZAAR

Very Helplful for beginners...

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Yay. Glad you like it... and we agree, absolutely easy for beginners.

WhatTheMug

Very easy to use, did exactly what I wanted. If you need a simple contact form for your website, look no further!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review.

Reusch Winter

So far so good! Simple contact form, easy to set up and embed in our site. A great free option for your contact page.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

We are glad you like it. Thanks for using our apps.

Planet Planters

Very easy to use and lots of customization options for a free app. Ability to customize colors, advance CSS and more. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

So glad you like it. Thanks for your support. :)

Double Handles Co.

One of best free apps in Shopify. I used for my website www.doublehandles.com and really love it. Good one.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks so much for the awesome review. We agree with you. :P

Dog Diggz

Super easy to install! Great customer service. Awesome communication! 5 . I even got an email from the cog founder of the company.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the nice review. We try hard every day to provide great support and improve our apps.

The Heart Of The Matter Health and Harmony

Incredibly easy to set up. Couldn't be happier. Zero time to do and zero tech knowledge required. Works perfectly.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

So happy that you are happy. Makes all of this worth it. Thank you so much for your support.