Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 117 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 103 reviews

Detect-Ed

Really easy to use and effective app! Have been using for 6+ months, Love the customisation - would recommend to others!

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Thank you so much for your support :)

Life Worth the Living Printables

Very easy to use and I love that it's free compared to all the other apps that only have a free option.

Developer reply

April 15, 2019

Thanks and we hope you enjoy using the app!

Life of Colour

Just as they promised, a simple and easy app to use. thanks for the free app guys!!! Would definitely recommend to all those who need a basic contact form.

Developer reply

April 15, 2019

Thanks a lot for your support, you're very kind.

Pairs With Life

Did exactly as advertised! Easy to use, and free is awesome. Looks good on the page, with a wide variety of forms. Thanks!

Developer reply

April 8, 2019

We're happy that our app was useful for your store. If you need an advanced version of this app, you can check out our Form Builder app. Thank you for giving us a chance :)

The Artisan's Crate

This app was super simple to use, even for a novice such as myself and free! I just did a tester contact and it works! Can't wait to really see it in action. Thanks

Developer reply

April 2, 2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. If you need more features than this, head over to our Form Builder app. The customization possibilities are endless.

ItemJunkie LLC

I really like the way you made it easy to customize the form..very nice...made my contact page look better than it did. Thanks!

Developer reply

March 23, 2019

We are so happy you like it. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions. Thanks again. :)

420Region

Great tool ! I use it on all of my sites. 100% good and SEO friendly app.
Every shopify store need it installed !

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks so much for you kind words. :)

impulsewearing

It's easy to set up & implement. I'm quite happy to install but I'll have to look further services. Let see what result come

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support.

The Novelty Deals

This app creates a very simple and elegant Contact Us form. Thanks for Providing this App. if anyone want free Contact Us form, dont search anywhere. come here and find one.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Glad you like our app. Thanks for your support.

RJ BAZAAR

Very Helplful for beginners...

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Yay. Glad you like it... and we agree, absolutely easy for beginners.