Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

From $4.90/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
289 reviews
16 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
16 reviews
January 14, 2023

still learning capabilities, i will revisit and review once ive used the app for a while, hopefully have no issues

Ledautoco
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
December 26, 2022

yes very good. It was easy to use and comprehensible format to read. We would highly recommend to anyone.

MrArtySmarty
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
November 24, 2022

yes i love this app it helps me with my work a lot and saves me plenty of time, minor issues around the corners but all is well otherwise

SimplyPetLux
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
HulkApps.com replied November 24, 2022

Hi there, thank you for loving our app, we appreciate it :)
I have reached out to you to get those minor issues fixed as well.

Cheers!

November 18, 2022

im using this app to help my online store with contact us form , really easy to use had no problem getting through the setup.

Lampluxco
Australia
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
HulkApps.com replied December 1, 2022

Loving the kind words! We are always happy to help!

June 23, 2022

Thanks very much. I really love this app and it can help my business. This app was properly working great on my email.

Foam cleaner
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
HulkApps.com replied July 2, 2022

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

Edited November 30, 2021

had a minor issue with my code when generating for my store
after contacting customer care i received very helpful and immediate attention service when needed thank you for the app thumbs up

OmekaLeostore
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
HulkApps.com replied March 31, 2022

We are happy to support you on this journey in the Shopify ecosystem!
Remember, we are always an email and chat away from helping you.

July 26, 2020

MiVeda decided to use the Contact Us App because it worked well and was the right price (you do not get a better deal than free).
You can test the app if you want by going to our website (www.miveda.com) and entering your details. BTW, there are some great products we supply – all Made in Australia, Certified Natural and Organic, and the right price. So... if you have any questions then use the contact form.

miveda
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
HulkApps.com replied July 27, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for allowing others to see how it looks by linking your website. :-)

March 11, 2020

good so far not sure if there is a limit to the messages or what it feels like when the messages start coming in but set up was a breeze

ØTHER WØRLD ENT
United States
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
HulkApps.com replied March 12, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! Many merchants have said that Simple Contact Us Form is easy for them to set up. And that makes us happy!

Just to let you know, there is no limit to any data that your respondents share with you. You will find all your responses sent on your notification email address as well as on the app's back-end.

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

March 4, 2020

Wonderful app. Hands down one of the best contact form apps available and it's free - hard to complain. Only reason it received a four-star rating over a five-star is because you can only have one contact form in the app. It doesn't allow for multiple forms.

Meltzer Sports LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
HulkApps.com replied March 5, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We understand that you want to add multiple forms to your website, and we have something that we think you will enjoy using: Our Form Builder App! It's an Advance version of the Simple Contact Us App.

Please check it out here: https://apps.shopify.com/form-builder-by-hulkapps

Let us know your thoughts! Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

March 1, 2020

It is very easy to use and works great, the only issue is that the ajax panel loads a littile bit slow.

VIVIAN & VINCENT
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
HulkApps.com replied March 2, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your feedback. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.