Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

9 reviews

ØTHER WØRLD ENT

good so far not sure if there is a limit to the messages or what it feels like when the messages start coming in but set up was a breeze

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! Many merchants have said that Simple Contact Us Form is easy for them to set up. And that makes us happy!

Just to let you know, there is no limit to any data that your respondents share with you. You will find all your responses sent on your notification email address as well as on the app's back-end.

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Meltzer Sports LLC

Wonderful app. Hands down one of the best contact form apps available and it's free - hard to complain. Only reason it received a four-star rating over a five-star is because you can only have one contact form in the app. It doesn't allow for multiple forms.

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We understand that you want to add multiple forms to your website, and we have something that we think you will enjoy using: Our Form Builder App! It's an Advance version of the Simple Contact Us App.

Please check it out here: https://apps.shopify.com/form-builder-by-hulkapps

Let us know your thoughts! Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

VIVIAN & VINCENT

It is very easy to use and works great, the only issue is that the ajax panel loads a littile bit slow.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your feedback. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

aquasureusa

Free so what can you say?....Does simple contact form but is clunky on the UI and not friendly when trying to create new entries. But once again, its free.

Developer reply

February 21, 2020

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry you had a poor UI experience. We’ll strive to do better.

CAC DECORECO

Easy to use, response fast. Free version function very helpful, but have no idea how to apply two or more forms so far

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

Thank you for letting us know your concern.

Simple Contact Us Form App was built for making intuitive Contact forms for Contact Us page. That’s why it can only allow you to create one single contact form per store.
However, we’ve another app by HulkApps that can help you build an unlimited number of forms in a store. It’s the Form Builder App.
Link: https://apps.shopify.com/form-builder-by-hulkapps

Blooodcells Clothing Co.

its easy free and works......................................................................................

ibirboni

Used to build a simple contact form, it was easy to customize and embed. It would be great to have a reCaptcha in it.

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Your wish is our command~ coming in a week's time will be the reCaptcha element for your form :)

Samandhi Pauii

Pretty easy to use (if you are familiar with basic computer stuff). There is a VERY useful video on their website that does walk you through the whole process.

Gets the job done and is VERY customizable.

Thanks HulkApps

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you :)

Lurelei

Very simple to use app.

It does what it needs to.

It's FREE, so that's always good.

Only problem I had was that the email doesn't get sent by the person writing the email. It sent from an email address the app has. So you can't reply to emails. You have to copy and past the person who sent the email in order to reply to them. Not a huge deal, but I hope that would get fixed in the future.

Also for some reason ZoHo Mail flags these emails as Newsletter. It doesn't go straight to my email. Again, not a huge deal but it is something that should be addressed.

Overall good App. Thanks!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the nice review. This is a simple app and if you ever need more, check out our Form Builder app. It has tons of features and flexibility. Thank you for your support.