Contact Us Form with Captcha

Insert a single contact form into many pages if neccesary.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $4.90/month. 5-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

The Shopify Contact Us Form by HulkApps

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

SimplyPetLux

Location Australia
Time spent using app 21 minutes

yes i love this app it helps me with my work a lot and saves me plenty of time, minor issues around the corners but all is well otherwise

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Hi there, thank you for loving our app, we appreciate it :)
I have reached out to you to get those minor issues fixed as well.

Cheers!

Lampluxco

Location Australia
Time spent using app 20 minutes

im using this app to help my online store with contact us form , really easy to use had no problem getting through the setup.

Foam cleaner

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Thanks very much. I really love this app and it can help my business. This app was properly working great on my email.

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

OmekaLeostore

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

had a minor issue with my code when generating for my store
after contacting customer care i received very helpful and immediate attention service when needed thank you for the app thumbs up

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

We are happy to support you on this journey in the Shopify ecosystem!
Remember, we are always an email and chat away from helping you.

miveda

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

MiVeda decided to use the Contact Us App because it worked well and was the right price (you do not get a better deal than free).
You can test the app if you want by going to our website (www.miveda.com) and entering your details. BTW, there are some great products we supply – all Made in Australia, Certified Natural and Organic, and the right price. So... if you have any questions then use the contact form.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for allowing others to see how it looks by linking your website. :-)

ØTHER WØRLD ENT

Location United States
Time spent using app About 18 hours

good so far not sure if there is a limit to the messages or what it feels like when the messages start coming in but set up was a breeze

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! Many merchants have said that Simple Contact Us Form is easy for them to set up. And that makes us happy!

Just to let you know, there is no limit to any data that your respondents share with you. You will find all your responses sent on your notification email address as well as on the app's back-end.

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Meltzer Sports LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

Wonderful app. Hands down one of the best contact form apps available and it's free - hard to complain. Only reason it received a four-star rating over a five-star is because you can only have one contact form in the app. It doesn't allow for multiple forms.

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We understand that you want to add multiple forms to your website, and we have something that we think you will enjoy using: Our Form Builder App! It's an Advance version of the Simple Contact Us App.

Please check it out here: https://apps.shopify.com/form-builder-by-hulkapps

Let us know your thoughts! Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

VIVIAN & VINCENT

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

It is very easy to use and works great, the only issue is that the ajax panel loads a littile bit slow.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your feedback. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

aquasureusa

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 minutes

Free so what can you say?....Does simple contact form but is clunky on the UI and not friendly when trying to create new entries. But once again, its free.

Developer reply

February 21, 2020

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry you had a poor UI experience. We’ll strive to do better.

CAC DECORECO

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Easy to use, response fast. Free version function very helpful, but have no idea how to apply two or more forms so far

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

Thank you for letting us know your concern.

Simple Contact Us Form App was built for making intuitive Contact forms for Contact Us page. That’s why it can only allow you to create one single contact form per store.
However, we’ve another app by HulkApps that can help you build an unlimited number of forms in a store. It’s the Form Builder App.
Link: https://apps.shopify.com/form-builder-by-hulkapps

Previous 1
Previous 1